Organic Christmas Gifts from Green People | Review & Giveaway

img_2905

The folks at Green People have brought out a range of gifts and they are lovely, perfect for Christmas! I have been sent a gift set and a stocking filler to try out and review and I’ve beenΒ really impressed with both. The packaging is beautiful and as always with the Green People, the products are amazing and of course, organic.

Green People, the sensitive skin experts since 1997 was founded on strong beliefs, to be sustainable, environmentally-friendly and to give something back. With this in mind, Green People is supporting the Butterfly ConservationΒ by making a donation from each gift sold to Butterfly Conservation to protect British butterflies, moths and the environment.

There are eight sets available in this range, with gifts for men, women and those with sensitive skin. There is something for everyone.

Joyful gift set

The Joyful set includes body wash and body lotion and is priced at Β£19.95. There are five gift sets to choose from, including men’s sets.

This set is 83% organic so is full of beautiful natural ingredients and contains no nasty chemicals.

The tangerine and cypress scent is a gorgeous uplifting aroma. The body wash is very fresh and fruity smelling and I found it perfect for early mornings so give you a little boost. I’ve particularly enjoyed using the body lotion, which contains nourishing Shea butter and Jojoba which leaves my skin feeling beautifully soft and smooth and of course smelling amazing.

img_2908

Indulge stocking filler

How cute is this little stocking filler? I think this would make a great secret santa gift, priced at just Β£8.50.

The Indulge stocking filler includes 30ml night cream, which is 91% organic.

A rejuvenating and highly nutritive organic night cream with a velvety texture and the delicious aroma of raspberry and apple.

img_2910

Giveaway

I am giving away a Joyful gift set and Indulge stocking filler to one lucky winner. UK entrants only. Please enter via rafflecopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks for reading.


 

209 Comments

  1. Jo Hutchinson
    October 26, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    I love the butterfly logo its so pretty. Thanks for hosting this lovely giveaway.

  2. Hayley f
    October 26, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    These look lovely. I have never tried their products before but wouldlove to x

  3. emma walters
    October 26, 2016 / 8:26 pm

    would love to treat myself for a change x

  4. Norman Rendall
    October 26, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    great prize good luck everyone

  5. Kellie Steed
    October 26, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    I love Green People stuff, this is a great prize. Thanks for the chance to win

  6. Beky Austerberry
    October 27, 2016 / 3:00 am

    Love these products – thanks for hosting the competition

  7. Jo m welsh
    October 27, 2016 / 6:07 am

    They look lovely products thank you

  8. deborah smith
    October 27, 2016 / 8:50 am

    looks lovely fantastic giveaway thankyou xx

  9. Tracy Hanley
    October 27, 2016 / 10:42 am

    Fingers crossed

  10. Julie Kenny
    October 27, 2016 / 11:02 am

    Such a lovely prize – thanks for the chance to win x

  11. Alica
    October 27, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    A great giveaway, thank you for the chance to win x

  12. Lindsey Stuart
    October 27, 2016 / 1:54 pm

    This is a lovely gift idea! πŸ™‚

  13. Maggie Drummond
    October 27, 2016 / 4:08 pm

    Lovely 😊 thanks for the chance

  14. October 27, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Such a treat, whether a great gift for someone else or indulgent treat for me I am not sure as of yet. Thank you for the chance to win

  15. Christine Lockley
    October 27, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    Fab, thanks for the chance to win!

  16. barbara daniels
    October 28, 2016 / 6:24 am

    these would be so gorgeous, a real treat

  17. Karen Barrett
    October 28, 2016 / 7:12 am

    Hi and thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  18. Iris Tilley
    October 28, 2016 / 8:38 am

    Its a proper pamper treat Love the packaging too

  19. AnnaH
    October 28, 2016 / 8:56 am

    Would love to try these products!

  20. laura banks
    October 28, 2016 / 9:01 am

    lovely products

  21. Jennifer Toal
    October 28, 2016 / 9:06 am

    Looks lovely

  22. Tracy Nixon
    October 28, 2016 / 10:09 am

    The set looks and sounds lovely thank you!

  23. Natalie White
    October 28, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    These are so lovely!

  24. Michelle smith
    October 28, 2016 / 12:33 pm

    Would love to try these.

  25. sarah m
    October 28, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    I love the packaging! Looks like a lovely product!

  26. Helena K
    October 28, 2016 / 1:13 pm

    Love organic beauty products

  27. Michaela Smith
    October 28, 2016 / 1:13 pm

    Great giveaway!

  28. A
    October 28, 2016 / 1:34 pm

    These look beautiful; thanks for hosting the competition!

  29. lucy higgins
    October 28, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    this would be lovely!

  30. Rachel Craig
    October 28, 2016 / 3:14 pm

    Lovely gift.

  31. Kim Neville
    October 28, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    A fantastic set. Their shampoos are wonderful for my hair

  32. Sue McCarthy
    October 28, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    What a lovely prize, good luck everyone!

  33. Katie skeoch
    October 28, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    Love these products, they always smell amazing!

  34. Andrea Fletcher
    October 28, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    Lovely prize, like the packaging.

  35. Joanne Darnell
    October 28, 2016 / 5:04 pm

    fab prize

  36. Kim Styles
    October 28, 2016 / 6:23 pm

    Products look great and I love the packaging -so attractive

  37. Amanda
    October 28, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    I love these products!

  38. Hannah Ingham
    October 28, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    I’d love to win these for my mum for Christmas!

  39. Abigail Cullen
    October 28, 2016 / 10:22 pm

    Nice giveaway, looks a lovely treat.

  40. Karl Borowy
    October 28, 2016 / 10:59 pm

    gift for my daughter

  41. Heather Haigh
    October 29, 2016 / 5:29 am

    We do try to stick to natural and organic bodycare products and green people are one of my favourites

  42. Victoria Cattanach
    October 29, 2016 / 6:54 am

    Just beautiful….

  43. shaz wilkes
    October 29, 2016 / 7:02 am

    lovely gift

  44. Amelia Kennedy
    October 29, 2016 / 7:18 am

    Love Green People and their ethics!

  45. ValB
    October 29, 2016 / 7:21 am

    Would love to try these products – they might be good for my dry sensitive skin

  46. Katie
    October 29, 2016 / 7:28 am

    These look amazing x

  47. Sophie Ade
    October 29, 2016 / 7:45 am

    Thanks for the giveaway. I enjoy your blog.

  48. Jennifer Haden
    October 29, 2016 / 7:55 am

    I’ve always wanted to try Green People products, thank you so much for the lovely chance x πŸ™‚

  49. Rachael G
    October 29, 2016 / 7:58 am

    These look like a beautiful gift.

  50. Charlotte Arnott
    October 29, 2016 / 8:07 am

    A great prize. Yes please!

  51. Fiona K
    October 29, 2016 / 8:10 am

    Lovely products, good prize

  52. Laura Jeffs
    October 29, 2016 / 8:30 am

    Love Green People, thank you so much for the chance to win these fantastic products!

  53. Ruth Harwood
    October 29, 2016 / 9:12 am

    love this, great for feeling more human after a hard week!

  54. Louise Allen
    October 29, 2016 / 9:45 am

    Lovely selection, thanks for hosting πŸ™‚

  55. laura stewart
    October 29, 2016 / 9:50 am

    hope im lucky x

  56. Linda Neilson
    October 29, 2016 / 10:07 am

    I love Green People!

  57. Pauline Hill
    October 29, 2016 / 10:22 am

    great prize count me in please

  58. amy bondoc
    October 29, 2016 / 11:11 am

    these looks lovely! thanks for running the giveaway!

  59. Rebecca Williams
    October 29, 2016 / 11:26 am

    Fab giveaway, they look great πŸ™‚

  60. Laura Pritchard
    October 29, 2016 / 11:26 am

    What a lovely set! Fingers crossed!

  61. Ray Becker
    October 29, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Hopefull

  62. Lorraine Stone
    October 29, 2016 / 1:16 pm

    These look really good. Never heard of Green People before.

  63. Lorraine Kirk
    October 29, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    These look like pure luxury. Great for a pamper after taking the kids for a windy walk up Stanage Edge!

  64. Paul Halling
    October 29, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Thank you for the chance for us to win!

  65. Ali Thorpe
    October 29, 2016 / 2:02 pm

    I like sets like these, perfect as a present for someone you’ve forgotten or for yourself.

  66. Ray Dodds
    October 29, 2016 / 3:21 pm

    Prize looks lovely love to win it

  67. pete c
    October 29, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    a nice giveaway – many thanks

  68. Lisa Parker
    October 29, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    Lovely looking prize x

  69. CLAIRE Woods
    October 29, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    This gift set sounds lovely.

  70. lyla
    October 29, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    Fantastic x

  71. Thomas Buchanan
    October 29, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    great prize, would give it to my girlfriend πŸ™‚

  72. helen tovell
    October 29, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    Lovely giveaway thank you

  73. samantha price
    October 29, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    these all look fantastic

  74. Julie Bellham
    October 29, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    Great giveaway!

  75. judy kennedy
    October 30, 2016 / 3:00 pm

    Sounds like an unusual combination and raspberry and apple, sounds good enough to eat

  76. jules eley
    October 30, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    This looks fancy smancy

  77. Lorna Ledger
    October 30, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    Gorgeous, lovely gift set

  78. Dawn Wilkinson
    October 30, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    These sound so good and love the packaging too.

  79. aj
    October 30, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    fingers crossed

  80. Solange
    October 30, 2016 / 8:56 pm

    Love organic beauty products

  81. MANDY DOHERTY
    October 30, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    Pretty packaging, thanks for the review of these great Xmas gifts

  82. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 30, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    Great giveaway and i hope your having a lovely weekend with your family.

  83. Jen Schofield
    October 31, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    Such a lovely prix

  84. Jo Carroll
    October 31, 2016 / 1:19 pm

    I love companies like Green People who are always looking to give something back to Mother Nature, after all it’s who they take most of their products from…so it’s only fair. πŸ˜‰ x

  85. Liz T
    November 1, 2016 / 11:37 am

    I love the butterfly designs.

  86. sb
    November 1, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    lovely Christmas present,i’d be happy

  87. Stevie
    November 1, 2016 / 1:11 pm

    I know someone who would love the raspberry and apple night treat.

  88. Cheryl Price
    November 1, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    would love this for my daughter, its her birthday soon πŸ™‚

  89. Lynn Heath
    November 1, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    This would make a perfect Christmas present for my sister!

  90. Susan Hoggett
    November 2, 2016 / 7:59 am

    I love organic products, thanks for the giveaway

  91. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    November 2, 2016 / 12:49 pm

    Lovely giveaway, these products sound fab!

  92. November 2, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    Raspberry and apple sounds lovely!

  93. Chrissie Curtis
    November 2, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    Such a fantastic giveway!

  94. Harriet
    November 2, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    Hope to win

  95. Jemma Dwyer
    November 2, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    lovely prize πŸ˜€

  96. Iris W
    November 3, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    They look lovely I would love to win this set for myself

  97. JULIE WARD
    November 3, 2016 / 11:08 pm

    A couple of lovely stocking fillers

  98. christine szlobodnik
    November 5, 2016 / 3:34 am

    Would love to win this for my mum in law πŸ™‚ thanks for the chance xo

  99. Deborah Clarke
    November 5, 2016 / 7:57 am

    These would maje a wonderful gift.

  100. Emma Walton
    November 5, 2016 / 11:05 am

    Thank you for this great giveaway, I’m keeping my fingers crossed (X)

  101. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 5, 2016 / 5:34 pm

    This skin care range sound amazing
    Id be delighted to win

  102. janine atkin
    November 6, 2016 / 11:26 am

    id love this πŸ™‚

  103. Angela Kelly
    November 6, 2016 / 12:37 pm

    Oooh, thanks for the giveaway!

  104. Pam Francis Gregory
    November 6, 2016 / 3:16 pm

    The tangerine and cypress scent sounds just my thing!

  105. Katie Kingsbury
    November 7, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    Thanks so much for this competition, lovely looking goodies.

  106. Corinne Peat
    November 7, 2016 / 10:14 pm

    Lovely prize!

  107. Emma Rawlinson
    November 8, 2016 / 11:49 am

    These would be great stocking fillers for Christmas πŸ™‚

  108. michelle o'neill
    November 9, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    fingers crossed x

  109. Kat Allinson
    November 10, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    These look lovely, fingers crossed x

  110. Fleur
    November 12, 2016 / 3:12 pm

    greenpeople products are great x

  111. Liam Stephens
    November 12, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    Great prize would love to win for my wife.

  112. Victoria Prince
    November 13, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    What lovely gift sets πŸ™‚ Particularly love the butterflies, I know a couple of people these would make absolutely perfect presents for!

  113. Richard Tyler
    November 14, 2016 / 11:48 am

    Would a lovely giveaway

  114. charlotte
    November 14, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    great giveaway! would love to win!

  115. Layla Thomas
    November 15, 2016 / 6:53 pm

    That would make a beautiful gift the picture is lovely.

  116. Fiona jk42
    November 15, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    This product range looks lovely, I like that donations are made to butterfly conservation.

  117. Shirley A Evans
    November 15, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    would love this for my granddaughter

  118. Naomi Buchan
    November 15, 2016 / 11:27 pm

    Lovely gift xx

  119. Samantha R
    November 16, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    These look lovely, thank you.

  120. Danielle Cresswell
    November 16, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    Such a lovely delicate little gift set 😍

  121. carole n
    November 16, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    great giveaway – would love to win

  122. Kimberley Ryan
    November 16, 2016 / 10:22 pm

    These sound and look fabulous

  123. Sheri Darby
    November 16, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    What a great prize

  124. Rachel Butterworth
    November 17, 2016 / 12:00 am

    These sound great. Beautiful packaging too.

  125. Dominique Clarke
    November 17, 2016 / 12:29 am

    Eeeek!! Gifts got me all excited for Christmas Time !!” xx

  126. Esma Blackwell
    November 17, 2016 / 5:36 am

    Would love to win these.Such a great brand

  127. Allan Wilson
    November 17, 2016 / 7:25 am

    Great giveaway – thanks

  128. Mary H
    November 17, 2016 / 8:09 am

    Looks pretty indulgent, which suits me as I love a bit of pampering.

  129. TEE simpson
    November 17, 2016 / 11:24 am

    They look really nice

  130. Nikki Hayes
    November 17, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    Thanks for the lovely giveaway :o)

  131. jamie banks
    November 17, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    lovely giveaway x

  132. Lauren Old
    November 17, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    This looks like a great set!

  133. Tasha
    November 17, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    Looks lovely

  134. Charmian Filewood
    November 18, 2016 / 3:14 am

    Such lovely packaging

  135. Mary Baldwin
    November 18, 2016 / 6:04 am

    These sound lovely and unlikely to irritate my sensitive skin.

  136. Amanda Gregory
    November 18, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    What a lovely giveaway. Thank you so very much.

  137. Emma Schofield
    November 18, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    Aww lovely prize x

  138. Tina Glover
    November 18, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    Lovely set. I use green people suncream and its amazing . Thanks for the chance to win xx

  139. donna l jones
    November 18, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    great prize would love to win

  140. Nancy Bradford
    November 18, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    These look lovely. I would really love to try them.

  141. Marie Rule
    November 18, 2016 / 10:16 pm

    This is a great prize. I would love to win it.

  142. olivia Kirby
    November 18, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    These do look lovely Christmas gifts. I have some of their children’s toiletries.

  143. Natasha R-M
    November 19, 2016 / 6:03 am

    I would like to try this brand as they use organic ingredients which excludes Sodium Laurel Sulphate and most importantly, they never test on animals.

  144. Dawn Samples
    November 19, 2016 / 8:01 am

    These would be perfect for my Mum’s stocking as I thought it would be nice to do my mum and dad one each. The products look and sound lovely x

  145. zoe somerfield
    November 19, 2016 / 8:01 am

    Thanks for the chance, lovely set.

  146. Sheila Reeves
    November 19, 2016 / 8:10 am

    Love the design of these, have tried Green People in the past would love to try again

  147. November 19, 2016 / 9:23 am

    If I won I know several people in my family who would try to nab these!

  148. jessica cook
    November 19, 2016 / 9:53 am

    beautiful i love their products

  149. jo liddement
    November 19, 2016 / 10:07 am

    Love these natural products from Green People

  150. Robert Price
    November 19, 2016 / 12:04 pm

    A great prize

  151. Susan B
    November 19, 2016 / 12:39 pm

    A particularly pretty product range and god stuff, too.

  152. Shannon Mostert
    November 19, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    My best friend loves this range. Would love to win this to give it a try.

  153. Allan Fullarton
    November 19, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    Great competition, thanks.

  154. Wendy Guy
    November 19, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    It looks like an amazing prize. Love the packaging.

  155. Averil Lea
    November 19, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    Fab prize…would love to win

  156. maria blythin
    November 19, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    lovely competition ty

  157. November 19, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    I have sensitive skin and have read your post with much interest. I also love the packaging.

  158. Crystal williams
    November 19, 2016 / 3:08 pm

    These look lovely! πŸ™‚ Great giveaway, Thanks for the chance to win x

  159. Francesca Jones
    November 19, 2016 / 3:19 pm

    BBeautiful products I’d love to win for my mum who loves this company and organic products <3

  160. Hannah Wood
    November 19, 2016 / 4:16 pm

    Love items like this.

  161. LoobyLee
    November 19, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    Green people products make me feel all warm inside

  162. Gemma Middleton
    November 19, 2016 / 4:31 pm

    Great prize. Thanks so much for the chance.

  163. Lorraine Langham
    November 19, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    Love this giveaway, the packaging looks fabulous!

  164. Michelle Wild
    November 19, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    I adore all things smelly!

  165. Mark Bascombe
    November 19, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    Great giveaway

  166. tracy sinclair
    November 19, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    Would be great to win, thanks for the chance x

  167. jackie curran
    November 19, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    these products look amazing , would love to try some .

  168. Lucy Carter
    November 19, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Great prize

  169. Hazel Rea
    November 19, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    As well as being great products they all look so great. Lovely giveaway, thank you.

  170. Rebecca Smith
    November 19, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    These look lovely

  171. Adrian Bold
    November 19, 2016 / 11:17 pm

    Thanks for the great prize. Good luck everyone!

  172. November 19, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    Oooo yes please what a treat this would be 😊😊

  173. Paula Cheadle
    November 20, 2016 / 12:17 am

    I would love to treat my daughter-in-law

  174. Terrie-Ann Wright
    November 20, 2016 / 2:19 am

    What a fabulous prize, thanks for the chance to win!

  175. Carly Belsey
    November 20, 2016 / 5:12 am

    I haven’t tried these products before but they sound like a great product. This would make a lovely gift for someone

  176. Evette Williams
    November 20, 2016 / 6:45 am

    Thanks for the chance to win this lovely prize. I would love to try these products x

  177. Laura Harrison
    November 20, 2016 / 7:11 am

    Very nice giveaway. Thank you for the chance xx

  178. grainne fox
    November 20, 2016 / 9:24 am

    Thank you for the chance

  179. grainne fox
    November 20, 2016 / 9:24 am

    Thank you for the chance

  180. Carol Boffey
    November 20, 2016 / 10:24 am

    Lovely prize

  181. November 20, 2016 / 10:32 am

    I never knew Green People did gift sets. I love their range!

  182. Chris Fletcher
    November 20, 2016 / 11:27 am

    They look very stylish, they would make great gifts

  183. Catherine Booker
    November 20, 2016 / 11:50 am

    Not tried these before but they look amazing! πŸ™‚

  184. amanda greensmith
    November 20, 2016 / 1:28 pm

    lovely

  185. Heather Crowe
    November 20, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    I’ve never tried their products, i’ve been wanting to for a long time and i just love the packaging, butterflies are a favorite of mine x

  186. Kristy Brown
    November 20, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    Oohh how fantastic!

  187. Tricia Cowell
    November 20, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    What a lovely giveaway I would love to win

  188. gemma raines
    November 20, 2016 / 5:42 pm

    I would love this it looks fab very nice giveaway

  189. kelly morgan
    November 20, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    great prize

  190. Hayley Todd
    November 20, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    I love Green People products and the packaging on these makes them perfect Christmas gifts.

  191. Tammy Neal
    November 20, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    great prize πŸ™‚

  192. Dawn Hull
    November 20, 2016 / 7:41 pm

    Lovely giveaway! Good luck to everyone xx

  193. Anna Wilds
    November 20, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    Sounds wondeful, always nice to treat yourself after a hard days work and looking after dogs and kids. x

  194. Sue Price
    November 20, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    Never tried these products before but they look & sound great!

  195. Amanda Davis
    November 20, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    Fab giveaway

  196. Kirsty Woods
    November 20, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    Fantastic, fingers crossed

  197. Anneka Hulse
    November 20, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    such a lovely idea for a filler

  198. Ruth Wollerton
    November 20, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    Gorgeous for pampering perfection. Thanks for the chance xxx

  199. natalee gosiewski
    November 20, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    love the butterflies

  200. cheryl hadfield
    November 20, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    Fantastic gift, thanks for the chance to win

  201. Andrea A
    November 20, 2016 / 10:53 pm

    The packaging looks really pretty.

  202. Jane Middleton
    November 20, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  203. Natalie Gillham
    November 21, 2016 / 12:16 am

    Great prize thanks x

  204. Natalie Crossan
    November 21, 2016 / 12:16 am

    Super duper prize xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *