Craft Boxes by Post with Trunkaroo

Trunkaroo

Recently me and the children were kindly sent a Trunkaroo craft box to try out. If you haven’t already heard of Trunkaroo, it’s a monthly craft box subscription for children aged 3 – 8 years. Each month you get a box with a different theme, the theme of the one that we received was growing seeds.

Each month we deliver engaging and enriching hands-on activities, science experiments, art projects and DIY games right to your door!

Our box included two projects – seedling city and my flower pots. Also included is the Trunkaroo magazine which is full of fun activities for little ones, such as cacti cut outs, petal patterns, busy bugs, odd one out and more!

My kids love crafts and gardening too so this box was perfect for us. The weather was nice so we decided to head out into the garden to have a go at our projects. The kids had lots of fun planting their cress and radish seeds and then making and decorating paper flowers.

What I love about Trunkaroo is that not only is it lots of fun for children but it’s also educational. Trunkaroo projects are designed to encourage imagination, creativity, exploration, communication, social interaction, gross and fine motor skills and also experimentation.

There’s lots of subscription options available and you can cancel at any time, so Trunkaroo is very flexible. A monthly subscription costs £19.99 per month, a three months subscription is £18.99 per month, a six months subscription is £17.99 per month and a 12 month subscription is £16.99 per month. You can also buy one off boxes for £20 here.

Giveaway

I’ve teamed up with the lovely people at Trunkaroo to give away one of their growing seeds boxes to one lucky winner! Please enter via rafflecopter below. UK entrants only please. The giveaway will close at midnight on Sunday 18th June, the winner will then be contacted via email. Please reply within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

Please note that entrants details will also be shared with Trunkaroo. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Check out my other giveaways here

Thanks for reading.


*We were sent this box for the purpose of this post. All opinions are my own*

77 Comments

  1. Sam R
    May 26, 2017 / 8:52 pm

    this looks so lovely!

  2. Susan Smith
    May 26, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    This looks terrific, perfect for the school holidays

  3. Sarah Addey
    May 27, 2017 / 12:02 am

    Great prize

  4. Karen Barrett
    May 27, 2017 / 5:24 am

    My eldest grand-daughter would love this

  5. Sue McCarthy
    May 27, 2017 / 7:51 am

    Lovely prize

  6. Tracy Nixon
    May 27, 2017 / 10:18 am

    Sounds great! My two girls take after me for their love of arts and crafts!

  7. Harline parkin
    May 27, 2017 / 11:18 am

    Lovely giveaway

  8. melissa crowe
    May 27, 2017 / 1:10 pm

    Thankyou for the chance 🙂

  9. Kim Neville
    May 27, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    Looks a great box my kids would enjoy making

  10. laura stewart
    May 27, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    fingers crossed x

  11. Graham Ross
    May 27, 2017 / 6:33 pm

    What a fab prize to win

  12. Sarah Cooper
    May 27, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    I love the look of these boxes.

  13. emma walters
    May 27, 2017 / 9:40 pm

    looks fantastic for the holidays x

  14. Solange
    May 27, 2017 / 11:54 pm

    Perfect for the school holidays.

  15. Sarah mackay
    May 29, 2017 / 8:38 am

    These look brilliant

  16. Fiona King
    May 29, 2017 / 9:13 am

    This looks a good idea

  17. Lorraine Tinsley
    May 29, 2017 / 11:19 am

    These look like a lot of fun

  18. stuart hargreaves
    May 29, 2017 / 11:50 am

    what a lovely giveaway – wishing you all a great bank holiday

  19. Suzanne Jackson
    May 29, 2017 / 11:59 am

    Lovely giveaway thank-you

  20. amy bondoc
    May 29, 2017 / 12:58 pm

    this is sucha lovely idea, thanks for the giveaway xx

  21. simon tutthill
    May 29, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    wow these look absolutely amazing

  22. Laura Milton
    May 29, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    What a great giveaway – looks lots of fun <3

  23. Andrea Fletcher
    May 29, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Lovely giveaway, fingers crossed.

  24. Lorna Ledger
    May 29, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    Awesome creative giveaway thanks

  25. Kerry Taylor
    May 29, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    This is a great idea! And it might keep him out of my flower beds!

  26. Jo Carroll
    May 30, 2017 / 9:12 am

    Looks like fun, children so love to watch tiny plants growing. x

  27. Stevie
    May 30, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    My niece’s and I love crafting at the weekend. I’d like to introduce them into growing plants.

  28. Rebecca Nisbet
    May 30, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    What a lovely idea, my daughter would love things like this.

  29. Jen Schofield
    May 31, 2017 / 12:15 pm

    Brilliant prize, would love to win!

  30. Laura Pritchard
    June 2, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    My kids would really enjoy this!

  31. jo liddement
    June 2, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    I adore anything that encourages children to have a craft as a hobby and the Trunkaroo Craft Box is such a brillient idea.

  32. Jules Eley
    June 2, 2017 / 8:53 pm

    This is lovely and something I know my little girl would love!

  33. Ruth Harwood
    June 5, 2017 / 8:50 am

    These look fab for development of fine motor skills and the imagination!

  34. Hayley F
    June 5, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    my nephew would love this x

  35. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 6, 2017 / 8:07 am

    What a great idea, these look fantastic xxx

  36. nicky pearce
    June 7, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    Lovely prize

  37. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 7, 2017 / 10:26 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  38. Rachel Butterworth
    June 8, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    Wonderful prize. Fingers crossed.

  39. Hazel Christopher
    June 8, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    Such a lovely prize! Looks like great fun.

  40. Laura Whittle
    June 9, 2017 / 10:14 am

    Lovely giveaway x

  41. Keri Jones
    June 9, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    This looks great, something my son would really enjoy x

  42. Claire Woods
    June 10, 2017 / 10:32 am

    Love this idea to keep the kids busy

  43. claire griffiths
    June 10, 2017 / 5:36 pm

    this sounds great something my son would love

  44. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 10, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    The boxes look great, something my grandchildren would love

  45. Andrea Lloyd
    June 10, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    The kids love crafts

  46. Sheri Darby
    June 11, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    What a great idea

  47. Rich Tyler
    June 13, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    Lovely idea

  48. Maria Blythin
    June 13, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    thanks for such a lovely giveaway x

  49. Anthea Holloway
    June 13, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    What a super prize – these boxes look fantastic for little ones!

  50. carole n
    June 13, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    great giveaway thank you

  51. JULIE WARD
    June 14, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    Great for youngest grandson who’s always pottering in the garden with is mum

  52. rachael o'mara
    June 15, 2017 / 12:03 am

    ooh I so want to try one of these boxes with my little girl

  53. Sandra Fortune
    June 15, 2017 / 11:16 am

    Great giveaway Thank You

  54. ADEINNE TONNER
    June 15, 2017 / 12:29 pm

    This looks great especially to teach children about growing and how it takes time for stuff to grow.

  55. Susan B
    June 16, 2017 / 12:33 pm

    What fun! Just what we need for the summer hols.

  56. Amanda Gregory
    June 16, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    Fantastic giveaway. Thank you. I know a little girl who would love this 🙂

  57. Simone Griffin
    June 16, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    Great prize – good luck to everyone

  58. nicky pearce
    June 16, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    These look brilliant

  59. tracy sinclair
    June 16, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    Looks fab, would love to win for my Granddaughter, thankyou x

  60. Adrian Bold
    June 16, 2017 / 11:44 pm

    Thanks for the great competition!

  61. Lynsey Poole
    June 17, 2017 / 7:30 am

    My children love growing things, recently they have grown sunflowers. What a great prize!

  62. Rachael Sexey
    June 17, 2017 / 9:28 am

    Fantastic giveaway ⛵

  63. Jeanette Leighton
    June 17, 2017 / 11:13 am

    Love to win this great prize for my daughter Sheriah 4 and baby Charlie who is 11 months

  64. lynn neal
    June 17, 2017 / 11:24 am

    Looks great fun and educational too!

  65. Vicky Allum
    June 17, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    This would be a nice thing to receive every month. The kids would enjoy this, thanks!

  66. Alison Macdonald
    June 17, 2017 / 3:14 pm

    Fab giveaway! Good luck everyone x

  67. Emma Middleton
    June 17, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    These would be great to play with my niece

  68. Sally Collingwood
    June 17, 2017 / 4:04 pm

    Fab prize!

  69. Dawn Samples
    June 17, 2017 / 7:08 pm

    Fab idea, great for keeping the kids entertained and exciting to get it through the post x

  70. Charlotte Hoskins
    June 17, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Looks great for keeping my little monkey entertained

  71. paula cheadle
    June 17, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    fab prize, perfect for the little ones

  72. Katy Malkin
    June 17, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Brill idea, my little one loves collecting the post

  73. Victoria Thurgood
    June 17, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    this looks great

  74. Katie
    June 18, 2017 / 8:31 am

    Thanks for the chance xx

  75. Hayley Colburn
    June 18, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Our 6 year old is into all kinds of crafts at the moment, she would absolutely love a prize like this, thanks for the review and giveaway

  76. Kate Davies
    June 18, 2017 / 11:06 pm

    Fantastic idea for keeping little ones busy, thanks for the chance.

  77. Natalie Gillham
    June 19, 2017 / 12:32 am

    Thanks for the chance to win. Fingers crossed x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *