D for Diamond Children’s Jewellery | Review & Giveaway

d for diamond

We are big fans of D for Diamond after reviewing some of their beautiful jewellery a few months ago. So when they got in touch to see if we’d like to work with them again, of course we jumped at the chance!

You can read my last D for Diamond post here.

If you haven’t heard of D for Diamond before they are a children’s jewellery brand who specialise in keepsakes perfect for mums to be, new babies and other milestone moments.

All D for Diamond jewellery comes beautifully boxed, making them perfect gifts for any occasion.

We were sent this gorgeous rainbow pendant for Evie and if you know us you’ll know that we love anything rainbow themed so this couldn’t be more perfect for us! The rainbow itself is diamond cut so it shines beautifully in the light, it’s difficult to capture on camera but trust me when I say it’s stunning.

This necklace, as with all of their jewellery is sterling silver so you can be sure that it will last for years to come. It comes on a 14 inch chain and is the perfect length for Evie (who is four years old).

To find out more about D for Diamond and for a list of stockists, you can visit their website here.

Giveaway

D for Diamond have very kindly sent me a beautiful sterling silver cross necklace (worth £40) to give away to one lucky winner. I think that this would make a perfect christening keepsake gift!

To be in with a chance of winning please enter via rafflecopter below. UK entrants only please. The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 30th July. The winner will then be contacted via email. Please reply with your address within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Check out my other giveaways here.

Thanks for reading.


*I was kindly gifted this necklace for the purpose of this post. However all opinions are my own*

61 Comments

  1. Tracey Peach
    July 14, 2017 / 6:51 pm

    The cross is beautiful 🙂 x

  2. Hali Kinson
    July 14, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Love the necklace

  3. Tracy Nixon
    July 14, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    The cross is truely beautiful!

  4. Sian
    July 14, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    Entered the giveaway. Will have a look as had never heard of them before!

  5. anne murray
    July 14, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    Beautiful necklace.

  6. Kayleigh Watkins
    July 14, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    Absolutely beautiful, my daughter is 5 next month she loves rainbows so would absolutely love the rainbow necklace xxx

  7. Solange
    July 14, 2017 / 11:51 pm

    The cross is very pretty.

  8. melanie stirling
    July 15, 2017 / 12:08 am

    This is so pretty,I had one very similar as a child and I have one that my mum gave me on my wedding day.

  9. Sue McCarthy
    July 15, 2017 / 7:36 am

    Great gift for a child

  10. Sheena Batey
    July 15, 2017 / 9:25 am

    Very pretty and as you say ideal for a christening present.

  11. iain maciver
    July 15, 2017 / 10:38 am

    fab items

  12. Leila Benhamida
    July 15, 2017 / 11:27 am

    Wonderful . Will a wonderful present for my daughter.

  13. Lorna Ledger
    July 15, 2017 / 2:03 pm

    How beautiful thank you for the chance

  14. Susan Smith
    July 15, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    The cross is beautiful

  15. Alica
    July 15, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    So pretty! Thank you for the chance x

  16. Margaret GALLAGHER
    July 15, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    The CROSS is beautiful

  17. Jodie A Green
    July 16, 2017 / 11:39 am

    Beautiful <3

  18. LYNN HEATH
    July 16, 2017 / 12:36 pm

    Such beautiful keepsakes, I would love a necklace for my daughter

  19. Stevie
    July 19, 2017 / 12:09 pm

    The necklace would really suit my young niece.

  20. Danielle Pooley
    July 19, 2017 / 4:40 pm

    I would love to win this for my niece

  21. Gemma Cook
    July 20, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    Such a wonderful Prize. Simply Beautiful.

  22. EJ Dunn
    July 20, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    I love dainty jewellery like this

  23. Rachel Craig
    July 22, 2017 / 6:03 pm

    Lovely prize.

  24. Mary Duncan
    July 25, 2017 / 3:48 pm

    So pretty, I the idea of keepsake jewellery, I was given a tiny hedgehog pendant as a baby that I still treasure today.

  25. Allan Fullarton
    July 25, 2017 / 6:14 pm

    Beautiful necklace.

  26. Alison McClean
    July 25, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    What a very pretty necklace

  27. Leighann ferguson
    July 26, 2017 / 4:20 pm

    I love d is for diamond jewellery

  28. JULIE WARD
    July 26, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    Great gift for grandaughter, she would love it

  29. Ashleigh Allan
    July 27, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    Beautiful. Lovely prize

  30. sandy ralph
    July 27, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    it is just so beautiful

  31. Deborah Clarke
    July 27, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    Simply stunning piece would love to be your lucky winner. Fingers crossed

  32. carol boffey
    July 28, 2017 / 3:11 pm

    the cross is gorgeous

  33. July 28, 2017 / 6:46 pm

    so dainty would make a great gift for my nieces

  34. Nicki simpson
    July 28, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    My daughter is calleddaphne therefore I even love the box!

  35. Katie
    July 29, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    Thanks for the chance xx

  36. Sarah Fielding
    July 29, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    Fabulous giveaway – what beautiful pieces!

  37. Ann Skamarauskas
    July 29, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    absolutely fabulous 🙂

  38. Sarah Austin
    July 29, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    so pretty would love to win!

  39. Philip Thomas Boyle
    July 29, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    Great comp. Thanks 🙂

  40. Carly Belsey
    July 29, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    This is beautiful. Would love to be the lucky winner. Thank you

  41. Hannah smith
    July 29, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Very beautiful. Perfect little first piece of jewelry. xx

  42. Sam Parkes
    July 29, 2017 / 10:10 pm

    Absolutely stunning would love a cross necklace for my daughter

  43. paula cheadle
    July 30, 2017 / 1:08 am

    the cross is stunning

  44. Kim Lam
    July 30, 2017 / 7:07 am

    Really gorgeous. Thank you for running this giveaway

  45. Pauline black
    July 30, 2017 / 9:28 am

    Such pretty and delicate pieces! Fab giveaway!

  46. SARA owen
    July 30, 2017 / 11:20 am

    I love this its gorgeous, i would love to win this

  47. carla carthy
    July 30, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Lovely Jewellery 🙂

  48. Lucy Chester
    July 30, 2017 / 11:37 am

    This is so beautiful and would love for my niece

  49. Lia Burns
    July 30, 2017 / 12:11 pm

    I had never heard of this brand until now, what beautiful items of jewellery x

  50. Stephanie keill
    July 30, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    Wow this is a beautiful peice, really eye catching !
    Thank you for the chance to enter. Good luck to everyone.

  51. Suzanne Jackson
    July 30, 2017 / 2:33 pm

    Fab giveaway thanks

  52. Emma Louise Elliott
    July 30, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    I’d love to win for my daughter, beautiful xxx

  53. Kim Styles
    July 30, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    this is stunning – a great confirmation gift

  54. Kirsty Woods
    July 30, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    Lovely prize

  55. Gillian McClelland
    July 30, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    Such a lovely necklace

  56. July 30, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    Beautiful jewellery!! I would love to win for my niece/goddaughter

  57. Tee simpson
    July 30, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    Such a beauty. Thank you

  58. Louise Clarke
    July 30, 2017 / 11:28 pm

    What a stunning necklace, would love to win.

  59. Kelly h
    July 30, 2017 / 11:57 pm

    What beautiful pieces !

  60. Natalie Crossan
    July 31, 2017 / 12:02 am

    Beautiful would love to win xxxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *