Getting Ready for Christmas with StickerApp (Plus a Giveaway)

The folks at StickerApp recently got in touch to see if I would like to try out their website and create some of my own stickers. With Christmas fast approaching I thought it would be a great idea to create some cool stickers for gifts…

StickerApp allows you to easily create and order your own custom stickers. So you could create stickers for wedding favours, gifts or even with your business logo on. Alternatively you choose from lots of great ready made stickers.

StickerApp was born when a printing company met a Swedish web designer in 2011. As part of Stickers That Stick LLC, we have more than 9 years in the business of printing custom stickers. All of our materials, machines, and staff are perfectly matched to give you an amazing experience and a product you love.

I decided to create some Christmas stickers and opted for three different styles. The ordering process is pretty straight forward but you’ll need to allow a little time (and patience!)  to get your stickers exactly how you want them. You can choose from lots of different sizes, colours and fonts.

Considering that these are custom stickers, the delivery time was very reasonable. I received my order within seven working days of placing it. If you need your order faster than that, you can opt for express delivery which means you can get your stickers in around four working days.

Prices vary depending on the quantity and size of your stickers but start from around £9.95. I received over 200 stickers for £40. This may seem like a lot of money but remember that these are high quality vinyl stickers and custom made to your exact requirements.

Giveaway

To be in with a chance of winning a £25 spend on the StickerApp website simply enter via rafflecopter below. UK entrants only please. The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 26th November and the winner will then be contacted via email. Please respond within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

You can check out my other reviews and giveaways here.

What stickers would you create?

Thanks for reading.


*I was kindly given a discount code to create my own stickers, however all opinions are my own* 

37 Comments

  1. laura banks
    November 7, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    great giveaway

  2. iain maciver
    November 7, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    fabtastic giveaway

  3. Sarah Forster
    November 7, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    I love these! I think I’d end up with stickers for everything if I was let loose for too long!

  4. Solange
    November 8, 2017 / 12:09 am

    I’d love to create some Christmas stickers.

  5. Lorna Ledger
    November 8, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    Lovely giveaway, love the personal and unique design – reasonable price too

  6. Amanda tanner
    November 8, 2017 / 8:28 pm

    this would be great to win as my niece loves stickers. especially for Christmas

  7. holly harmsworth
    November 9, 2017 / 3:50 am

    getting in the christmas spirit! thanx for the chance

  8. lorraine kirk
    November 10, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    I would love to create special stickers for my students

  9. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 10, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    These are so cute will go down a treat

  10. Sarah Austin
    November 12, 2017 / 10:36 am

    Great competition!

  11. LYNN HEATH
    November 12, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    I love these – such a nice touch!

  12. cheryl hadfield
    November 12, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    fantastic giveaway…would love to win

  13. Lorraine Stone
    November 14, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    Something different, love these.

  14. Nigel Rummey
    November 15, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    Can never have too many stickers!

  15. Ray Becker
    November 16, 2017 / 8:32 am

    Liked

  16. Lisa Dolatowski
    November 16, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    cute and quirky, so me!

  17. don jones
    November 17, 2017 / 12:14 am

    Oh yeah these are great

  18. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 19, 2017 / 11:46 am

    Fab review and giveaway thanks

  19. Laura Bryant
    November 20, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    Good luck everyone

  20. Melissa Crowe
    November 21, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    Lovely thankyou for the chance x

  21. Emilia nastaly-howard
    November 22, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    fab, thx for the chance 🙂

  22. JULIE WARD
    November 23, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    Would let grandchildren have this

  23. Stevie
    November 24, 2017 / 6:33 pm

    These stickers would be really useful this Christmas.

  24. paula cheadle
    November 24, 2017 / 11:19 pm

    fantastic prize

  25. Laura Lee
    November 25, 2017 / 7:21 am

    These look amazing and will give each gift something unique to the wrapping 😀🤞

  26. carla carthy
    November 25, 2017 / 10:33 am

    fab giveaway 🙂

  27. Simone Griffin
    November 25, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    Great prize x

  28. donna l jones
    November 25, 2017 / 3:16 pm

    nice giveaway

  29. Rachael Sexey
    November 25, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    My kids would love these 🎶

  30. Jessica Barber
    November 25, 2017 / 6:26 pm

    These look fantastic! Thanks for such a fab giveaway!

  31. Eva Trelfa
    November 25, 2017 / 8:28 pm

    This is amazing!!! I love stickers! I’d have alot of fun with this!

  32. Steven Beasley
    November 25, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    Lovely giveaway. Thank you for this chance

  33. Lia Burns
    November 25, 2017 / 11:17 pm

    Wow what a cool, unique idea! I hadn’t heard of stickerapp before reading this, I’ll definitely be ordering x

  34. Naomi Buchan
    November 26, 2017 / 12:12 am

    Great giveaway, thankyou x

  35. Adrian Bold
    November 26, 2017 / 12:34 am

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  36. Natalie Crossan
    November 26, 2017 / 2:09 am

    Love this website 🙂 Would love to win xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *