GREEN PEOPLE ORGANIC CHILDREN REVIEW PLUS A VERY EXCITING GIVEAWAY!

Green People Organic Children

As you know, we have been big fans of Green People products for some time now. Their products are natural and organic, perfect for my childrens sensitive, eczema prone skin.

This month Green People announced the exciting news that their Organic Babies and Organic Children range will now be stocked at Jojo Maman Bebe. To celebrate this fantastic news, I am giving away a hamper of all nine products that are now sold at Jojo Maman Bebe, just scroll to the bottom of this post for details on how to enter.

We were very kindly send four of the products from the range to try out – Citrus Crush Shampoo (200ml £9.95), Citrus Crush Bath & Shower (200ml £9.95), Berry Smoothie Shampoo (200ml £9.95) and Berry Smoothie Bath & Shower (200ml £9.95). We have actually tried both of the Citrus Crush products in the past and loved them. You can see our review of them here. We have also tried the Berry Smoothie Bath & Shower before (review here) and again thoroughly enjoyed using it.

Organic Children Berry Smoothie Shampoo was a new one for us and so the kids couldn’t wait to try it out. The scent is really nice and fruity, perfect for children. If your children are anything like mine and hate having their hair washed, this makes it a little less painful as they love the delicious scent!

Both the Berry Smoothie and Citrus Crush Shampoos leave my children’s hair soft, shiny and most importantly tangle free thanks to plant proteins. Evie has curly, unruly hair that gets very tangled so it’s really important to us that we use a shampoo that helps to detangle her hair.

When I asked my children which was their favourite scent, they both agreed on the Berry Smoothie and I can totally see why, it smells good enough to eat! Don’t forget that a little goes a very long way with these products and the shampoo will last on average three months!

Giveaway

To be with with a chance of winning a hamper of 9 Green People products worth over £100, please enter via the Rafflecopter widget below. This competition is only open to UK residents. The competition will close at midnight on Wednesday 28th February. The winner will then be contacted via email, please respond within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

Here’s the products that you will win –

Organic Babies Soothing Baby Salve (100ml)

Organic Babies Baby Wash & Shampoo (150ml)

Organic Babies Calming Nappy Cream (50ml)

Organic Babies Silent Night Gift Set

Organic Children Sun Lotion (150ml)

Organic Children Citrus Crush Shampoo (200ml)

Organic Children Citrus Crush Bath & Shower (200ml)

Organic Children Berry Smoothie Shampoo (200ml)

Organic Children Berry Smoothie Bath & Shower (200ml)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Thank you for reading.


*We were kindly gifted the above mentioned products but as always all opinions are my own. We genuinely love Green People products!*

113 Comments

  1. February 16, 2018 / 5:54 pm

    What an amazing giveaway. My partners sister in law is due to have a baby soon so this would be an amazing prize to win for her.
    I love Green People so know she will love it too.

  2. EMMA WALTERS
    February 16, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    oooooooh these look fab for my 3 cheeky monkeys!

  3. iain maciver
    February 16, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    fab giveaway

  4. Samantha O'D
    February 16, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    looks great, this would be fab for my 3 daughters

  5. Sarah Walford
    February 16, 2018 / 10:44 pm

    Bath time fun

  6. Margaret GALLAGHER
    February 16, 2018 / 10:57 pm

    Oooo wow thats certainly a beaut – enough to share with friends too

  7. February 16, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    I bought some for a friends baby shower but haven’t actually tried the brand myself yet! My friend loves them though.

  8. Hayley Colburn
    February 16, 2018 / 11:20 pm

    That’s some bundle, really love useful prizes like this, thanks for sharing with us

  9. Adrian Bold
    February 17, 2018 / 1:15 am

    Thanks for the great prize and competition. Good luck everyone!

  10. Solange
    February 17, 2018 / 3:03 am

    I love using Green People products on my kids.

  11. Sue McCarthy
    February 17, 2018 / 7:06 am

    Fab prize! I like the cute designs of fruit n veg.

  12. Kerry
    February 17, 2018 / 9:50 am

    I love Green People! Great giveaway! ?

  13. Rosemary Tily
    February 17, 2018 / 10:08 am

    My daughter would love these with her first baby due this year.

  14. adrian price
    February 17, 2018 / 12:54 pm

    this looks a really good.practical prize

  15. Andrea Fletcher
    February 17, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    Great prize, would be perfect for my grandson.

  16. tracey hunt
    February 18, 2018 / 10:04 am

    lovely prize

  17. laura banks
    February 18, 2018 / 11:02 am

    great giveaway

  18. Carole Nott
    February 18, 2018 / 1:05 pm

    great giveaway – love using Green People products

  19. Kim Neville
    February 18, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    Would love to try these on my son’s sensitive skin. I use Green People shampoos and they are lovely

  20. JULIE WARD
    February 18, 2018 / 7:51 pm

    Never used Green people, grandson loves his bath times the more bubbles the better

  21. Hannah Wallington
    February 18, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    Great giveaway- looks like great products

  22. melanie stirling
    February 18, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    Thank you so much for a wonderful giveaway,I love to use organic products.

  23. olivia Kirby
    February 19, 2018 / 9:43 am

    We have these in our bathroom at the moment!

  24. Diane Carey
    February 19, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    These would be lovely for my 9 month old granddaughter to try. They would make a lovely extra birthday present

  25. kelly morgan
    February 19, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    Great prize.

  26. Jessi
    February 19, 2018 / 2:10 pm

    This would be amazing for my new baby and my younger children

  27. Margaret Clarkson
    February 19, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    What a lovely prize! Thank you for offering it.

  28. Ritchie
    February 19, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    I love Green People products

  29. Carrie-Anne Brown
    February 19, 2018 / 4:10 pm

    My little one loves bath time! this would make it even more fun 🙂

  30. Elizabeth Smith
    February 19, 2018 / 4:43 pm

    I love Green People products so I’d welcome the chance to try these

  31. Tracy Nixon
    February 19, 2018 / 5:01 pm

    Sounds a lovely brand thank for the review!

  32. Jayne Wilson
    February 19, 2018 / 5:43 pm

    Fab giveaway

  33. claire woods
    February 19, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    Fantastic set, which I’d love to win.

  34. Lorna Ledger
    February 19, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    Love the morals and ethics of Green People great brand, and quality products too, thanks for the chance

  35. Hannah Scudder
    February 19, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    These would be great for my two boys.

  36. Sally Collingwood
    February 19, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    Lovely clean children!

  37. Fay
    February 19, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    Have never tried these before, although I do keep seeing them on social media. Would love to try them

  38. Violet Phillippo
    February 19, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    I have very sensitive skin so I’d love to try these. Green People products are great!

  39. Kayleigh Watkins
    February 19, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    They sound fantastic, especially the fruity scents, I’d love to try them on my children, they are 5 and 11 months and suffer with eczema so I have to be careful what products I use xxx

  40. February 19, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    These look fab Emma, definitely need to try as our bathtimes can be hell with the boy. x

  41. john prendergast
    February 19, 2018 / 11:52 pm

    would be great for my niece

  42. Angie McDonald
    February 20, 2018 / 6:27 am

    I’d love to win this my sister-in-law and my baby niece Lila!

  43. barbara daniels
    February 20, 2018 / 10:15 am

    awesome for my little nephew Finn and his mum and dad.

  44. barbara daniels
    February 20, 2018 / 10:16 am

    awesome for my little nephew Finn and his mum and dad.

  45. Danielle Dudley
    February 20, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    Would love this for my daughter

  46. Katy Hacket
    February 20, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    Brilliant prize, My daughter, husband and I would love it!

  47. Rachel White
    February 20, 2018 / 1:59 pm

    Never heard of this brand.. lovely review. . Thanks for the chance ?

  48. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 20, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    These would be great for my granddchildren

  49. Michelle smith
    February 20, 2018 / 10:55 pm

    I would love to win these for my granddaughter

  50. Sadiyya Maryam
    February 21, 2018 / 12:43 am

    Many thanks for this lovely review and giveaway. Would be perfect for my daughter’s sensitive skin and she would love the cute fruit images.

  51. Sharon Hirst
    February 21, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    Fab giveaway, would give to my niece for her 2 little ones

  52. February 21, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    Great giveaway ideal for my little grandson thanks for the chance to win one

  53. Sarah Addey
    February 21, 2018 / 10:09 pm

    Great prize

  54. Rebecca Cusick
    February 21, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    Oh wow this would make bathtime more enjoyable for my little one ❤ Fingers crossed

  55. Gayatri Gogoi
    February 21, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    Looks like a great selection of products. Thanks for the giveaway

  56. Mary Davis
    February 22, 2018 / 7:30 am

    I absolutely love natural products and they’ve helped me, my husband and son with eczema. This bundle sounds so lovely, safe and gentle!! 😀

  57. Lauren Jones
    February 22, 2018 / 12:22 pm

    My niece is have a tough time with general skin irritation at the moment Id love o try this with her to see if it would help at bath time !

  58. jo liddement
    February 22, 2018 / 3:22 pm

    I would love this Green People bundle for my son. I only use natural toiletries and skincare in my house now and it’s peace of mind using products that contain no nasties.

  59. Susan B
    February 22, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    Perfect for the little one in our family. Thank you.

  60. Kate
    February 22, 2018 / 11:34 pm

    I love green People products

  61. Donna W
    February 23, 2018 / 11:17 am

    This would be a fab win for my little ones! Thank you for the opportunity.

  62. Kimberley Ryan
    February 23, 2018 / 11:25 am

    sound like great products, love that they are natural and organic, would be perfect for my daughters eczema prone skin

  63. Louise Reeks
    February 23, 2018 / 6:02 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, Thank you for the opportunity

  64. Ana Nowell
    February 24, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    This sounds brilliant

  65. lesley renshaw
    February 24, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    My daughter has sensitive skin and it’s difficult to find products for her that are aimed at her age group (packaging, fruity smells, etc) that suit her. I would love to give this a try – sure she’d like that too x

  66. clara b
    February 24, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    these products are fab

  67. David Banner
    February 24, 2018 / 11:20 pm

    Good giveaway.

  68. Samantha Atherton
    February 25, 2018 / 1:29 pm

    I love green people skincare it’s great for my sensitive little girl.

  69. Nicola Marshall
    February 25, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    Never tried these products before they look fab.

  70. Anne Brookes
    February 25, 2018 / 6:49 pm

    i would love this for my daughter

  71. Christina Palmer
    February 25, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    Fingers crossed, amazing giveaway. Thank you for posting

  72. Michelle Ferguson
    February 25, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    Lovely prize, fingers crossed

  73. Deborah Clarke
    February 25, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    What a lovely bundle of products. Would love to be your lucky winner. Thanks for the chance

  74. Teena King
    February 26, 2018 / 12:11 pm

    Fantastic prize!

  75. Ruth Harwood
    February 26, 2018 / 2:49 pm

    This would be great for our growing and cash-strapped family!!

  76. Lynn Neal
    February 26, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    Lovely to share out among my grandchildren!

  77. janine atkin
    February 26, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    id love this for my little nephew

  78. Jennifer Toal
    February 26, 2018 / 10:21 pm

    This looks amazingly good

  79. Amanda Noble
    February 26, 2018 / 10:31 pm

    Perfect for my daughter’s first baby due soon!! Fab giveaway xx

  80. Susan Smith
    February 27, 2018 / 9:07 am

    Would make bathtime more fun, amazing products for the little ones

  81. Jayne Townson
    February 27, 2018 / 1:06 pm

    These sound perfect for bath time, thanks for this lovely giveaway.

  82. Carol Boffey
    February 27, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    bath time fun

  83. SARA owen
    February 27, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    My little one is 12 week and would love to tty this with him

  84. jen jackson
    February 27, 2018 / 3:02 pm

    Great giveaway

  85. kayleigh Robinson
    February 27, 2018 / 6:06 pm

    I love green people, I have their facial oil and wash. I’ve never tried the children’s products

  86. Laura Pritchard
    February 27, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    These are lovely products, perfect for my 2 kids!

  87. Allan Fullarton
    February 27, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    Great competition, thanks.

  88. Tasha
    February 27, 2018 / 8:53 pm

    Love using natural products

  89. Ellen Nixon
    February 27, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    Fantastic giveaway

  90. natalee gosiewski
    February 27, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    would love to try my lil ones always winge when washing there hair

  91. Caroline Blaza
    February 27, 2018 / 10:47 pm

    Would love to try this x

  92. Karen Hughes
    February 28, 2018 / 8:18 am

    I love this brand. One of the few products thst does not make the kids red and blotchy

  93. Stephanie Wright
    February 28, 2018 / 9:15 am

    Thank you very much for the wonderful chance to enter this fantastic giveaway. I’d love to win for my son would be amazing for him.

  94. Sam Parkes
    February 28, 2018 / 11:43 am

    Perfect for my daughter, kind to her skin and hair

  95. jackie curran
    February 28, 2018 / 11:47 am

    I would love to try these products , they sound amazing

  96. laura stewart
    February 28, 2018 / 12:02 pm

    yes please!

  97. Sarah Archibald
    February 28, 2018 / 3:09 pm

    Looks wonderful!

  98. Julie Cooper
    February 28, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    These look wonderful. I’d love to try them with my children. Fantastic prize.

  99. claire griffiths
    February 28, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    look and sound like great products heard many great things

  100. katie smith
    February 28, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    These sound perfect for my 2 little ones.

  101. Kat W
    February 28, 2018 / 6:44 pm

    I love trying organic products on my baby and would like love to win the prize.

  102. Sarah Austin
    February 28, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    Great competition. Looks and sounds great!

  103. Simone Griffin
    February 28, 2018 / 8:32 pm

    Great prize 🙂

  104. Kirsty Woods
    February 28, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    The would be fantastic

  105. Sarah-Dawn Pope
    February 28, 2018 / 9:20 pm

    Great products that smell divine

  106. Clare Parker
    February 28, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    Fantastic bundle xx

  107. Helen Craigs
    February 28, 2018 / 10:49 pm

    I’d love to win this prize for my little grandson, he suffers from eczema so we have to be so careful what products we use on him so that his skin doesn’t flare up in scaly red itchy patches

  108. Katie McGinley
    February 28, 2018 / 11:07 pm

    Thanks for the chance

  109. Kate Davies
    February 28, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    Oh lovely bundle of goodies, they sound fantastic.

  110. Lia Burns
    February 28, 2018 / 11:39 pm

    I’d love to try out these products, great giveaway x

  111. Natalie Crossan
    March 1, 2018 / 12:03 am

    Fantastic bundle of goodies – would love to win!

  112. Natalie Gillham
    March 1, 2018 / 1:15 am

    Thanks for the chnace to win x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *