Kaya Jewellery | Review & Giveaway

IMG_1769

Last week I received this beautiful silver necklace from Kaya Jewellery and I am so pleased with it. It’s engraved with my kids names which adds a really special touch.

I had a necklace with the kids initials on already that my husband had bought me for Christmas, but as it was only fairly cheap it has started to discolour. Fortunately my new necklace is .925 silver so should last me much longer!

IMG_1770

Kaya Jewellery was set up by mum Tanja who decided to quite her job and start her business back in 2012. Her dream was to create an affordable brand of children’s jewellery. Not made of plastic or wood, but jewellery made from genuine materials like precious stones, crystals and freshwater pearls.

Kaya Jewellery specialise in mother and daughter jewellery, so you and your little one can have a matching necklace or bracelet which I think is such a lovely idea! And of course if like me, you just fancy a piece of jewellery for yourself, there is plenty to choose from.

IMG_1778

 

There are so many beautiful items available on the website, I had a hard time picking just one! But in the end I went for this necklace which is priced at £39.90 which I think is very reasonable for an engraved silver piece of jewellery.

I love the pretty little presentation box that the necklace came in, it makes it perfect to give as a gift. It also came with a silver polishing cloth which is really handy to have.

IMG_1781

Giveaway

Kaya Jewellery are giving away a £40 voucher to spend on their website. UK entrants only please. Good luck!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks for reading.


Linking up with:

A Cornish Mum

141 Comments

  1. Tracey Peach
    September 8, 2016 / 8:55 am

    I would pick the Text Ring 4mm Steel engraving 🙂

  2. Tracy Nixon
    September 8, 2016 / 9:03 am

    I would pick the Silver Necklace Handwriting ‘Disc & Gem’ for my eldest daughter thank you!

  3. JULES eley
    September 8, 2016 / 9:58 am

    I would buy the mother and daughter I love you bracelet set 🙂

  4. iain maciver
    September 8, 2016 / 9:59 am

    silver necklace I think

  5. kim neville
    September 8, 2016 / 12:00 pm

    I love the Silver Necklace, Bracelet & Earings ‘Infinity Forever’

  6. Tracy Hanley
    September 8, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    I would ge the Sterling Silver Sparkling Multi coloured Cupcake Jewellery Set for my granddaughter as she is always nicking my necklaces

  7. Heather Chapman
    September 8, 2016 / 1:30 pm

    I would pick the Silver Necklace Handwriting ‘Disc & Gem’

  8. Annabel Greaves
    September 8, 2016 / 1:42 pm

    I would love the silver necklace

  9. James Harris
    September 8, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    I would choose the Silver Necklace ‘Handwriting’ heart.

  10. Lauren Tourle
    September 8, 2016 / 2:18 pm

    I would pick the necklace 🙂 beautiful 🙂

  11. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 8, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    I’d choose the Silver heart three puzzle piece friendship necklace

  12. Lucie Channell
    September 8, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    I would pick something for my mum to remind her that she is beautiful.

  13. emma walters
    September 8, 2016 / 4:03 pm

    the Silver Necklace Hand-engraved ‘Circle of Live’ is beautiful x

  14. Andrea Fletcher
    September 8, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    I like the personalised silver bracelet.

  15. Alica
    September 8, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I think I would choose the Silver Necklace Handwriting ‘Disc & Gem’ 🙂

  16. Isabel O
    September 8, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    I think I would pick the Circle of Life necklace, the one with engraving.

  17. Lottie Wedmore
    September 8, 2016 / 5:03 pm

    I’d choose the silver infinity mum bracelet for my mum!

  18. Karen Barrett
    September 8, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    Silver pendant Hand-engraved ‘Lovely Heart’

  19. laura banks
    September 8, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    not sure would love a necklace as i just broke mine

  20. Jennifer Toal
    September 8, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    A necklace for my daughter

  21. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    September 8, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    I’d choose the Silver Bracelet “You are loved for Infinity

  22. Gaynor banks
    September 9, 2016 / 1:52 am

    Silver infinity Mum bracelet for my mum

  23. September 9, 2016 / 7:08 am

    I lover personalized jewelries too… That necklace looks really lovely with kids name on it. I would love one of those myself. Great Review. #PicknMix.

  24. September 9, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    They are very pretty, being a mum of three boys it would just be a mum piece for me but i love the puzzle one its lovely #picknmix

  25. September 9, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    I would have to get the mother and daughter necklace. It’s gorgeous xx
    #picknmix

  26. A
    September 10, 2016 / 2:07 am

    I think the “Silver Mum & Me Necklace ‘Triple love'”.

  27. michelle o'neill
    September 10, 2016 / 9:56 am

    i would buy something for my grandaughter x

  28. Katie
    September 10, 2016 / 10:19 am

    I love the Circle of Life engraved necklace xx

  29. clair downham
    September 10, 2016 / 10:20 am

    perhaps the mum and me set love you to the moon and back

  30. maria blythin
    September 10, 2016 / 11:39 am

    the circle of life x its lovely

  31. claire woods
    September 10, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Silver Personalised Necklace ‘Your name

  32. Angela Treadway
    September 10, 2016 / 12:11 pm

    Silver Names4ever Engraved Necklace ‘Infinity’ for 1 or 2 names

  33. Ray Dodds
    September 10, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    Silver necklace I think

  34. Laura Pritchard
    September 10, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    The Silver Mum & Me necklace ‘Connected’

  35. ADEINNE TONNER
    September 10, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    I would personally pick the you and me silver necklace

  36. barbara daniels
    September 10, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    circle of life depicts real meaning for me

  37. Karl Borowy
    September 10, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    Silver Necklace

  38. fiona mcbride
    September 11, 2016 / 2:04 pm

    love hearts so anything with hearts

  39. Deborah Clarke
    September 11, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    The silver necklace heart . Stunning.

  40. September 11, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    Such a pretty necklace, I love that you can personlise of it too. Thanks for linking to #PickNMix
    Eilidh x

  41. Lyla
    September 11, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    Infinity bracelets for my nieces baby twins

  42. TEE simpson
    September 11, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    id pick the mother and me jewelleryh

  43. jo liddement
    September 12, 2016 / 2:12 pm

    I like the Silver Necklace Hand-Engraved ‘Circle of Live’ necklace

  44. claire griffiths
    September 12, 2016 / 3:30 pm

    Silver Necklace Hand-engraved ‘Lovely Heart’ one

  45. Jemma Dwyer
    September 12, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    the Silver Necklace Handwriting ‘Disc & Gem

  46. Fiona M Marshall
    September 12, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    I would ? the infinity necklace, it’s so beautiful ??

  47. Hayley Colburn
    September 12, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    I would probably buy the mother and daughter I love you set 😀

  48. ruth robinson
    September 13, 2016 / 9:07 am

    i would love Silver Mum Bracelet ‘Little Star’ Initial & Heart Charm
    £30.95

  49. Helen Stratton
    September 13, 2016 / 9:30 am

    I love the silver jewellery Silver Pendant ‘I Love you to the Moon & Back’.

  50. September 13, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    Fab review – I would love a necklace just the same with the kids names on! #picknmix

  51. janine atkin
    September 13, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    definitely one of the necklaces

  52. samantha price
    September 14, 2016 / 11:23 am

    Silver Mom & Me ‘Midnight Star’ Heart looks beautiful

  53. Kristyn Harris
    September 14, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    I too love the Silver Necklace Hand-engraved ‘Circle of Live’ and would give it to my beautiful daughter.

  54. Angela McDonald
    September 16, 2016 / 9:45 am

    I think i’d put the voucher towards the 3 Generations Bracelet ‘Shine Bright’ set

  55. Kimberley Ryan
    September 16, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    I love the Silver Names4ever Monogram Pendant, gorgeous

  56. September 16, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    You are loved for Infinity silver bracelet 🙂

  57. donna l jones
    September 16, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    I would love the silver necklace

  58. JULIE WARD
    September 16, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    The freshwater pearls and white crystal silver earrings

  59. katrina adams
    September 17, 2016 / 10:04 am

    I love the silver infinity bracelet “forever with me”, there are so many gorgeous pieces on there though.

  60. Karen Richards
    September 17, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    The silver heart hand engraved

  61. Vera Bahounkova
    September 18, 2016 / 9:22 am

    I would love the silver necklace for my daughter

  62. Helen A
    September 18, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I love the Silver Monogram Pendant 2 or 3 initials

  63. Chantiece Bates
    September 18, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    The circle of life

  64. Emilia nastaly-howard
    September 18, 2016 / 1:53 pm

    The circle of life…. Love it!

  65. Allan Fullarton
    September 18, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I love the Silver Necklace, Bracelet & Earings ‘Infinity Forever’

  66. September 18, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    I would pick the Silver heart three puzzle piece friendship necklace

  67. Natalie White
    September 18, 2016 / 4:18 pm

    I love the key to my heart bracelets! 🙂

  68. Cheryl
    September 18, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    I would pick the Children’s Bracelet ‘Shine Bright’

  69. Sheri Darby
    September 18, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    Silver Bracelet ‘You & Me’ is lovely

  70. Carly Belsey
    September 19, 2016 / 4:12 am

    I would pick the Key to my Heart Mum & Me Bracelet ‘Infinity Pink’. Beautiful 🙂

  71. SUSAN L HALL
    September 19, 2016 / 6:43 am

    i love the Silver Pendant ‘Forever Love’ for 3 engraved names to keep my boys closer to me

  72. Ray Becker
    September 19, 2016 / 8:08 am

    silver necklace plz

  73. Susan B
    September 19, 2016 / 12:01 pm

    I would choose the Luxury Double Christening – Communion Bracelet ‘Infinity White’ without the Cross Charm.

  74. LEE HARDY
    September 19, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    silver necklace

  75. Hannah Scudder
    September 19, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    The silver heart necklace

  76. Rebecca Wilson
    September 19, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    The necklace which I would inscribe with my daughters’ names to keep near my heart. xx

  77. Nancy Bradford
    September 19, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    The “I love you to the moon and back” set as my daughter and I always say that to each other x

  78. Leanne Bell
    September 19, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    I love the Mother and Daughter bracelets.

  79. Eleanor Baker
    September 19, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    The mum and me bracelets are really cute!

  80. Jessica M
    September 19, 2016 / 9:57 pm

    I would buy something for my mum!

  81. Adrian Bold
    September 19, 2016 / 10:04 pm

    Silver Necklace ‘Handwriting’ heart.

  82. carol boffey
    September 20, 2016 / 7:43 am

    key to my heart braclet

  83. nicola ithell
    September 20, 2016 / 8:07 am

    I would choose this necklace with my two children’s name on to treasure and keep them close to my heart. 🙂

  84. gemma hendry
    September 20, 2016 / 8:53 am

    silver personalised necklace your name

  85. David Crabb
    September 20, 2016 / 8:57 am

    Shine Bright

  86. Sue Price
    September 20, 2016 / 9:30 am

    I would choose the necklace that you’ve picked. It would be so lovely to have an engraving of my children’s initials, a very special keepsake?

  87. Laura Whittle
    September 20, 2016 / 9:47 am

    I like the Silver Necklace with Engravement ‘Birds’ x

  88. Heather Morrison
    September 20, 2016 / 1:09 pm

    I would pick the Silver Necklace & Bracelet ‘Infinity Forever’

  89. jessica cook
    September 20, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    I love the infinity necklace and bracelet set

  90. Caroline Signey
    September 20, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    Silver Infinity Bracelet “Forever With Me”

  91. Gemma Massey
    September 20, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    I love the silver necklace and bracelet infinity

  92. christine WESTLAKE
    September 20, 2016 / 4:50 pm

    probably a necklace for granddaughter

  93. Wendy Guy
    September 20, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    Silver Infinity bracelet

  94. Amy Jo McLellan
    September 20, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    I love the Connected to Infinity bracelets 🙂

  95. Patricia Fraser
    September 20, 2016 / 7:28 pm

    I would choose Key to my Heart Mum & Me Bracelet ‘Star White’ – lovely

  96. gemma Middleton
    September 20, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    I adore the Mom & Me bracelets ‘White Star’ with heart

  97. Tasha Hamilton
    September 20, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    I would get a necklace maybe the infinity necklace

  98. Lucy Baldwin
    September 20, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    I would pick the mother and daughter set for my sister and her gorgeous daughter.

  99. Kerry Smith
    September 20, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    I’d choose the same as you the Silver Necklace Hand-engraved ‘Circle of Live’

  100. Hazel Rea
    September 20, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    I’m torn between the infinity necklace and the circle of life – I think the circle of life just edges ahead … possibly!

  101. Christina Cooke
    September 20, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    I’d love the mother and daughter necklaces

  102. Laura Harrison
    September 20, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    I would choose the Silver Necklace Hand-engraved Circle of Life. Thank you for the chance xxx

  103. Victoria Prince
    September 20, 2016 / 9:12 pm

    I think I’d go for the Birth stone in silver pendant ‘Cute Babyfeet’ 🙂

  104. paula cheadle
    September 20, 2016 / 10:14 pm

    I like the necklace that you have a heart in the middle

  105. Steve Davies
    September 20, 2016 / 11:05 pm

    I would pick an item for the wife that could be engraved with the names of my wife, son and myself. Our team of the “Three D’s” (a nick name that stuck when our son was a nipper) have a bond that grows stronger each day. I consider myself blessed to be with them. Good Luck everyone.

  106. Sam Parkes
    September 20, 2016 / 11:39 pm

    Personalised silver bracelet for my little girl

  107. Jen Conn
    September 21, 2016 / 1:11 am

    I would pick the Silver & Pink Mum & Me necklace ‘Key to my Heart’. I think it’s absolutely beautiful and my mom would love it. She lives in Canada and I’m in Northern Ireland so I think she would love to have this necklace because it would remind her of me when she wore it.

  108. Kirsty Woods
    September 21, 2016 / 6:16 am

    2 Silver Necklaces, The love between Mother and daughter

  109. karen watt
    September 21, 2016 / 6:57 am

    I would pick the tree of life pendent with 3 birth stones

  110. zoe somerfield
    September 21, 2016 / 8:26 am

    I have no idea, but would have fun choosing x

  111. Noreen
    September 21, 2016 / 8:32 am

    I would choose the Silver Necklace heart, absolutely gorgeous!

  112. Danielle pooley
    September 21, 2016 / 9:13 am

    There’s to much choice! It will either be a necklace for me or a bracket for my mum.

  113. Vicky ayres
    September 21, 2016 / 9:32 am

    I would get the children’s initials necklace I think. ? To much to chose from tho!

  114. sharon martin
    September 21, 2016 / 10:41 am

    Silver Necklace Hand-engraved ‘Circle of Live’

  115. Lucy Chester
    September 21, 2016 / 11:50 am

    The you and me silver bracelet

  116. Ruth Liddle-Howden
    September 21, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    I like the silver necklace “You and Me”

  117. Sarah H
    September 21, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    Love the Personalized Silver Bracelet ‘Chain’ ♥

  118. Melissa Lee
    September 21, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    I think I would pick the Silver Bracelet ‘Infinity Forever’

  119. Hayley Todd
    September 21, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    I adore the Silver Necklace ‘3 Stars’!

  120. Kim Styles
    September 21, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I would choose the Mom & Me bracelets ‘White Star’ with heart they are gorgeous

  121. Deborah Mackenzie
    September 21, 2016 / 5:53 pm

    The infinity necklace

  122. Dawn Chapman
    September 21, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    I love the circle of life necklace.

  123. katy bulcock
    September 21, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    i would choose the trendy silver bracelet for my little boy who would love a little bracelet to match his daddy would love to see more boys jewelry on your site 🙂

  124. Natalie Crossan
    September 21, 2016 / 8:24 pm

    Silver Infinity bracelet x

  125. Kat Glynn
    September 21, 2016 / 8:52 pm

    Mom & Me Bracelets in Shine Bright for me please! x

  126. Tammy Neal
    September 21, 2016 / 10:06 pm

    Mom & Me Bracelets in Shine Bright for me please! xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *