Beaus Baby Boutique Personalised Gifts | Review & Giveaway

IMG_0409

The lovely people at Beaus Baby Boutique got in touch and asked if we’d like to review an item from their website, and I of course jumped at the chance as they have some seriously lovely items!

Most of the items on the website you are able to personalise which adds a lovely touch to a gift. I love giving personalised items as gifts, it’s something that little bit different.

In the end I settled on this adorable personalised milk bottle for Evie. Evie loves a glass of milk before bedtime so I knew she would love this. She even recognised that it said her name on it, she’s so pleased with it.

IMG_0402 IMG_0404

Milk bottle – £9.99

Delivery was much quicker than I’d expected, personalisation takes just 3 – 5 days and our item arrived very well packaged.

Beaus Baby Boutique sell a wide range of items such as christening gifts, water bottles, lunch boxes, flip flops, toys, children’s clothing and more.

Here are a few of my favourite items from the website:

Screenshot (6)Screenshot (5)

  1. Personalised mug – £9.99
  2. Wooden keyring – £14.99
  3. Personalised water bottle – £14.99
  4. Personalised children’s flip flops – £15.00
  5. Personalised street sign – £35.00
  6. Personalised bracelet – £17.99
Giveaway

Beaus Baby Boutique are giving away a £20 spend for their website, to one of my readers. To enter, please see below. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks for reading.


Linking up with:

The Pramshed
Keep Calm and Carry On Linking Sunday

116 Comments

  1. July 30, 2016 / 11:03 am

    Lovely gifts. It’s very original and cute! #fortheloveofBLOG

    • July 30, 2016 / 9:06 pm

      I just checked their products this afternoon and it looks gorgeous! #KCACOLS

      • Emma
        Author
        July 30, 2016 / 9:41 pm

        They have some beautiful items 🙂 x

  2. kim neville
    July 30, 2016 / 11:06 am

    I would get the Jurassic Fun Silhouette Personalised Water Bottle for my son to take to school

  3. July 30, 2016 / 11:33 am

    The milk bottle is so cute, I love the personalised street sign too!

    #fortheloveofBLOG

    • Emma
      Author
      July 30, 2016 / 9:44 pm

      Lovely aren’t they x

  4. Jennifer Haden
    July 30, 2016 / 12:01 pm

    I think I’d love to put the voucher towards the Bronze Monogrammed Large Wooden Jewellery Box. So pretty!

  5. Kevin Honey
    July 30, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    I think I’d get the Personalised Fairy Engraved Door Hanger for my granddaughter

  6. July 30, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    I love the family and street name x

    • Emma
      Author
      July 30, 2016 / 9:44 pm

      Fab isn’t it 🙂

  7. michelle smith
    July 30, 2016 / 2:44 pm

    A present for my daughter

  8. lucy higgins
    July 30, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    I love the Lamaze Bella the bunny

  9. Victoria Thurgood
    July 30, 2016 / 2:53 pm

    i would buy Personalised Silver Plated Baby Photo Album

  10. natalie moore
    July 30, 2016 / 3:05 pm

    the milk bottle for my little girl

  11. July 30, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    i would buy Personalised Silver Plated Baby Photo Album

  12. JULIE WARD
    July 30, 2016 / 4:32 pm

    The fisher price bath boat

  13. July 30, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    I think I’d get a water bottle, but they have so much nice stuff it might take a long while to choose! 🙂

    • Emma
      Author
      July 30, 2016 / 4:54 pm

      It took me a while to choose 🙂

  14. Tracey Peach
    July 30, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    I would choose the Funky Diamond Pattern Pencil Case 🙂

  15. July 30, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    Oh my goodness I want that milk bottle!! Do they ship to Jersey?? If so I am entering the comp 🙂 #FortheloveofBLOG

  16. laura stewart
    July 30, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    i would let my daughter choose x

  17. Hannah Scudder
    July 30, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    I love the batman print.

  18. Lauren Tourle
    July 30, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I like the idea of the personalised bracelet 🙂

  19. Beky Austerberry
    July 30, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    So much choice – If I was lucky enough to win then I would wait and see what gender baby my friend is expecting and then treat him/her to something cute.

  20. July 30, 2016 / 11:29 pm

    Ah this is so cute! I’d probably choose the personalised t shirt! #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:56 pm

      Lovely isn’t it x

  21. Ben Audsley
    July 31, 2016 / 6:24 am

    things for my baby nephew harry!

  22. Tracy Nixon
    July 31, 2016 / 6:25 am

    I’d buy the Large Paddington Classic with Boots and Suitcase for my daughter thank you!

  23. July 31, 2016 / 6:39 am

    Wow there are some great things there, my daughter loves milk too – I spy a Christmas present! I love the family sign too! I’ve entered, fingers crossed as I could have a field day with their products! Thanks so much for linking up at #KCACOLS. Hope you come back again next Sunday. Xx

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:57 pm

      Good luck! x

  24. July 31, 2016 / 7:25 am

    A lovely gift – I love websites like that ! #kcacols

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:56 pm

      It’s a great website, I love it x

  25. kate CARRINGTON
    July 31, 2016 / 7:59 am

    Personalised Baby Boy T-Shirt lovely items

  26. Zoe C
    July 31, 2016 / 11:06 am

    The large paddington bear

  27. Jackie Dawson
    July 31, 2016 / 11:26 am

    So much choice, but love the initial bracelet

  28. Sarah Lambert
    July 31, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    I love the Lamaze Bella the bunny 🙂

  29. Maggie Coates
    July 31, 2016 / 1:15 pm

    I have two niece’s that are pregnant, so would be looking for gifts for their new babies.

  30. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 31, 2016 / 1:29 pm

    Something for my first granddaughter due at the end of September

  31. jo liddement
    July 31, 2016 / 1:48 pm

    I love the Hungry Caterpillar Jack in the Box

  32. July 31, 2016 / 2:28 pm

    That little bottle is adorable, and the other products looks great too. They are a good price too. I really do like that milk bottle though, it’s different and cute #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:38 pm

      It is lovely isn’t it x

  33. July 31, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    These look lovely, it’s always nice to find something that bit different. Love that you can personalise them too. #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:38 pm

      Great aren’t they 🙂 x

  34. Charlotte Foy
    July 31, 2016 / 5:05 pm

    I’d get some lovely decorations or toys for my baby nephew’s room

  35. July 31, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    Evie’s milk bottle is lovely. I’m going to enter, thanks! #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:36 pm

      You’re welcome, good luck! x

  36. July 31, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    Oh that milk bottle is so cute! And I love the photo, her dress works perfectly with the bottle for that retro vibe! x #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:35 pm

      It does doesn’t it 🙂 thank you x

  37. July 31, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    I’d put the money towards either the flip flops or the street sign:)

    mainy

    #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:34 pm

      Good choice! x

  38. July 31, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    I’d either get 2 of the milk bottles because they’re adorable, or put it towards the street sign! #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      July 31, 2016 / 9:52 pm

      Good choice 🙂

  39. Jo m welsh
    August 1, 2016 / 5:30 am

    I would choose the ‘Good Morning Family’ wooden sign

  40. Jo Carroll
    August 1, 2016 / 11:38 am

    The Personalised children’s flip flops would be lovely. x

  41. Ashley
    August 1, 2016 / 4:45 pm

    I love the waterbottle!

  42. Siobhan Davis
    August 1, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    I would buy my son the Tomy Foam Cone Factory he would love it for bathtime 🙂 Thank you so much for the chance x

  43. August 1, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    Personalised Fairy Engraved Door Hanger for my niece.

  44. August 1, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    Really lovely and original gifts. Pen x #KCACOLS

  45. Jemma Dwyer
    August 1, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    something for my little man

  46. Chelsey Hollings
    August 1, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    The very hungry caterpillar jack in a box

  47. Solange
    August 2, 2016 / 5:54 am

    I’d get the Lamaze Bella the bunny

  48. Stevie
    August 2, 2016 / 9:10 am

    I like the look of the Personalised Silver Plated Baby Photo Album.

  49. August 2, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    Oh I love the street sign!! I love anything personalised really 🙂 #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      August 2, 2016 / 7:34 pm

      I love the street sign too x

  50. August 2, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    Personalized items make great gifts! So many fun and cute ideas! #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      August 2, 2016 / 7:34 pm

      Lovely aren’t they 🙂

  51. August 2, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    I love personalized things for my kids and buy them at every opportunity! #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      August 2, 2016 / 7:33 pm

      Great aren’t they x

  52. August 2, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    I love this website, there are so many lovely things here. The milk bottle is gorgeous, and its personalisation makes for a unique touch, and it must be lovely for Evie to have something that’s so obviously hers. The rest of the range at Beaus Baby Boutique is beautiful too, there are some fab present ideas here. I’m definitely entering the competition. Thanks so much for linking up this week at #fortheloveofBLOG. Claire x

  53. August 3, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    What an original little gift-absolutely adorable!! I love personalized gifts, they really are special, and they let the person know you were truly thinking of them. I think that milk bottle is so lovely and, even though we don’t drink milk, I totally want one! Thanks for sharing <3 #KCACOLS

    • Emma
      Author
      August 5, 2016 / 12:19 pm

      It’s really lovely isn’t it x

  54. Tammy Tudor
    August 5, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    i absolutely love the personalised items I love when things are personalised it adds that special touch

  55. Tee simpson
    August 6, 2016 / 10:24 am

    I love tge personalised street sign!!

  56. Rachel Butterworth
    August 6, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I would get the ‘Don’t Grow Up It’s A Trap’ print.

  57. EJ Dunn
    August 7, 2016 / 1:18 pm

    I would spend it on the Organic Sleepy Bear Sleepsuit

  58. katrina walsh
    August 8, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    Jurassic Fun Silhouette Personalised Water Bottle would be great for summer

  59. gemma hendry
    August 9, 2016 / 11:22 am

    personalised baby album for my daughters pics

  60. donna l jones
    August 9, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    Lamaze Bella the bunny

  61. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 9, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    Personalised Fairy Engraved Door Hanger for my niece

  62. Laura Harrison
    August 10, 2016 / 12:55 pm

    Something personalised for my sisters baby who is due in November. Thank you for the lovely giveaway xxx

  63. Karen Barrett
    August 10, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    The Personalised Baby Grow – Giraffe

  64. harriet
    August 10, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    I like the water bottle.

  65. Jo McPherson
    August 10, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    Flip Flops would be great for our holiday

  66. samantha price
    August 11, 2016 / 11:20 am

    i would like to spend it on my grandson

  67. Maria Jane Knight
    August 11, 2016 / 11:34 am

    Im head over heels in love with the pram memory box…so i would put the voucher towards one of those!

  68. Maria messruther
    August 11, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    I would get my son this for his football training and football matches. There is some great things sold at Beaus Baby Boutique adn definitely will go there for any more Christening in the family xx

  69. Allan Fullarton
    August 11, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    I love the family and street name

  70. Kat Allinson
    August 11, 2016 / 7:22 pm

    I think I would get my son a personalised water bottle but there is so much to choose from it’s difficult

  71. Hayley Colburn
    August 11, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    We have just had a baby daughter so there are loads I would love

  72. Elspeth MacMillan
    August 11, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    I would buy gifts for my family and let them choose 😀

  73. elizabeth ferguson
    August 12, 2016 / 6:49 am

    Paddington classic is my choice

  74. Kirsty Woods
    August 12, 2016 / 6:56 am

    Love the Personalised milk bottle

  75. Emma h
    August 12, 2016 / 7:13 am

    Personalised bottles

  76. Elzbieta Znyk
    August 12, 2016 / 8:28 am

    Ornate Personalised Oval Locket

  77. carol boffey
    August 12, 2016 / 8:43 am

    I love the batman print

  78. Danielle Graves
    August 12, 2016 / 8:50 am

    I’d get my son a storm trooper soft toy

  79. Sarah Saunders
    August 12, 2016 / 9:08 am

    Gorgeous gifts for my two girls. Though I think i will be spending more than £20 as there are so many lovely things.

  80. karen watt
    August 12, 2016 / 1:03 pm

    love this site lovely items

  81. Cal O'Keeffe
    August 12, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    I’d get a print of the Shakespeare quote And though she be but little she is fierce x

  82. Tracey F
    August 12, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    I’d get a personalised baby vest. It is lush!

  83. Kim Styles
    August 12, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    I would choose the Baby Einstein Sea & Discover Door Jumper but please tell me what on earth is going on with the Bright Starts Rock ‘n Lounge Elevated Rocker Playful Pinwheels
    at £4,999.00!!!?

  84. Tracey S Anderson
    August 12, 2016 / 4:31 pm

    So many beautiful items to choose from on this gorgeous site but this instantly caught my eye … So beautiful and delicate just like my Princess X x x

  85. Rich Tyler
    August 12, 2016 / 5:54 pm

    Something special for our little Christmas arrival 🙂

  86. Anna Brown
    August 12, 2016 / 6:25 pm

    I’d treat my kids to something special for their Christmas hamper

  87. Natalie Gillham
    August 12, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I would buy a present for my friend who has just had a baby boy x

  88. Matt Brasier
    August 12, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    The fisher price bath boat

  89. Emma
    August 12, 2016 / 7:20 pm

    Maybe the milk bottle

  90. August 12, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    Everything’s so lovely! I think id choose a personalised baby hooded towel

  91. Terri-Louise Dudey
    August 12, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    i love the sleepy organic bear sleepsuit my bestie is due her first baby girl so this would be perfect xx

  92. Natalie Crossan
    August 13, 2016 / 12:37 am

    the Personalised Fairy Engraved Door Hanger for my daughter x

  93. August 25, 2016 / 7:17 am

    Wow lovely gifts, i would like to have all of them. ?

    • Emma
      Author
      August 25, 2016 / 3:01 pm

      Me too 🙂 x

  94. August 30, 2016 / 4:28 am

    Such a good service. I’m reading the website now. All the gifts are so lovely.
    Thank you for sharing this. Have a good day!

  95. September 30, 2016 / 9:46 am

    So lovely gift and unique also. The bottle look so cute and I can see excitement of your kid in the picture. The service seems good. I may give it a try. Thanks for your review.