21   87
47   128
41   234
48   161
34   156
30   186
73   415
56   218
34   208
39   160

A New Look for Green People Organic Children

Organic Children

I’ve raved about Green People products a lot on here, from sun lotion to makeup, I love them all! I especially love the Organic Children range as they contain no hidden nasties and are gentle on little ones skin. Both of my children have sensitive skin, in particular Max who suffers with eczema and I have never had any problems using Green People products on him.

We have tried the Organic Children range a few times in the past but as part of Green People’s 20th anniversary celebrations, the range now has a brand new look! The makeover includes bright colours and smooth lines. Whilst Budsie, Green People’s cute brand mascot and his fruity friends continue to delight and engage children. Both Max and Evie now recognise Budsie on Green People products and know that it is theirs.

Organic Children bath & shower

We love the scent of this bath & shower wash, it’s really fresh and zingy thanks to the orange and mandarin, my children love it and it’s actually made the bath time battle a little easier.

Mummy, do I smell like an orange?

If your kids aren’t into smelling like an orange, other scents include lavender burst and berry smoothie.

What’s also great about this is that a little goes along way, so it lasts a long time.

£9.95 for 200ml

Organic Children shampoo

Both of my children have very dry and often flaky scalps so what’s great about this shampoo is that it is super moisturising and gentle on their sensitive scalps.

Green People do say that this is self conditioning so there is no need to use a separate conditioner, however Evie has curly and very tangly hair so I did find that I needed to use conditioner as well. You may find that the shampoo is fine on it’s own if your children’s hair isn’t particularly tangly.

Just like with the bath & shower, a little goes along way with this shampoo and Green People say that on average it lasts for three months.

£9.95 for 200ml

Giveaway

I have two sets of Organic Children bath & shower and shampoo to give away. To be in with a chance of winning a set, please enter via rafflecopter. UK entrants only please. The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 23rd July. The winner will then be contacted via email. Please reply within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out my other giveaways here

Thanks for reading.


*I received the above products for the purpose of this post, however all opinions are my own*

63 Comments

  1. Victoria Thurgood
    June 26, 2017 / 11:25 am

    this would be brilliant for my daughter

  2. EJ Dunn
    June 26, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    Would love this for my little one

  3. Annabel Greaves
    June 26, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    Really useful prize

  4. Rachel Craig
    June 26, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    Nice prize.

  5. Harline parkin
    June 26, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    My grandchildren would love this lovely giveaway

  6. Susan Smith
    June 26, 2017 / 3:13 pm

    Fabulous, perfect for our little one, thank you

  7. Margaret GALLAGHER
    June 26, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    Perfect for my neice really are beautiful

  8. Alice Dixon
    June 26, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    This looks great for my two children

  9. Andrea Fletcher
    June 26, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    This would be perfect for my grandson.

  10. laura banks
    June 26, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    great giveaway

  11. Lorna Ledger
    June 26, 2017 / 8:24 pm

    Lovely 0 thank you so much x

  12. Lynn Heath
    June 26, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    I would love these for my kids! Thanks for the chance!

  13. Michelle smith
    June 26, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    These would be great for my granddaughter

  14. Sue McCarthy
    June 27, 2017 / 8:26 am

    Like the fruit design, fab prize!

  15. Tee simpson
    June 27, 2017 / 11:19 pm

    Would love to try these on my kids

  16. Sally Collingwood
    June 28, 2017 / 2:51 pm

    Wow, fab prize!

  17. Kim Neville
    June 29, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    Would like to try these on my son. I use the adults shampoo and conditioner which is really nice

  18. June 30, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    We absolutely love Green People products here. My kids have very sensitive skin. We try to avoid toxic products and go for natural/organic where we can. We’ve used Green People kids wash and suncream for years now. Will enter this giveaway!

  19. Isabel O
    July 3, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    I love their new look/packaging, it really suits them! 🙂

  20. Rachel Butterworth
    July 4, 2017 / 1:17 pm

    Perfect for my nephews.

  21. Stevie
    July 4, 2017 / 1:30 pm

    The set would be great for when my nieces visit. I don’t know if they’ve tried organic before.

  22. Diane Wareing
    July 11, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    Green People products are very good. They last well too. Lovely giveaway.
    Thank you.

  23. Jodie A Green
    July 13, 2017 / 2:37 pm

    lovely giveaway, perfect for my 3 little ones 🙂

  24. Kayleigh Watkins
    July 15, 2017 / 3:05 pm

    I would love to try this for my three children, two suffer with eczema so I have to be careful what products I use xxx

  25. July 17, 2017 / 8:54 am

    This prize would be for my grandchildren

  26. olivia Mary Kirby
    July 18, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Love this – I have some of their grown up products

  27. carole nott
    July 18, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    great products – would love to win

  28. MANDY DOHERTY
    July 20, 2017 / 9:57 am

    I’d love to win these for my grandchildren

  29. Donna W
    July 20, 2017 / 11:20 am

    Lovely giveaway, thank you. These would be great to try for my 2 year old.

  30. Kelly Hanson
    July 20, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    Great giveaway! Would love to win for my best friends little girls ?

  31. Beatrice Benham
    July 20, 2017 / 6:51 pm

    This looks great 🙂

  32. Carly Belsey
    July 21, 2017 / 5:52 am

    I love to use organic products on my kids. Thank you for the review

  33. Katie
    July 21, 2017 / 9:15 am

    Thanks for the chance xx

  34. Ruth lee
    July 21, 2017 / 11:56 am

    Looks great

  35. JULIE WARD
    July 21, 2017 / 4:48 pm

    Great for grandson, he could take them on his hols

  36. Allan Fullarton
    July 22, 2017 / 9:45 am

    Great prize!

  37. Rebecca Powell
    July 22, 2017 / 10:38 am

    This is a great giveaway, thank you

  38. linda curtis
    July 22, 2017 / 1:45 pm

    would be great for my granddaughters sleep overs

  39. donna l jones
    July 22, 2017 / 4:40 pm

    Nice prize.

  40. Sam Parkes
    July 22, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    Fantastic bathtime bundle would love to win for my little girl.

  41. rachael o'mara
    July 22, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    would love to try these :0)

  42. Lia Burns
    July 22, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    I’d love to try these x

  43. paula cheadle
    July 23, 2017 / 12:59 am

    would love this for my granddaughter

  44. Jo Hutchings
    July 23, 2017 / 9:07 am

    My little boy would love the fruity smell of these.

  45. carol boffey
    July 23, 2017 / 9:11 am

    Lovely prize thank you

  46. Hali
    July 23, 2017 / 9:15 am

    Fantastic thanks!

  47. Danielle Pooley
    July 23, 2017 / 10:19 am

    Great prize, would be ideal for my little boy

  48. Lucy Chester
    July 23, 2017 / 10:40 am

    This would be so fantastic for my son as not only organic but kind on the skin

  49. July 23, 2017 / 10:42 am

    I love Green People. Their sun cream is the only one that doesn’t bring my son out in a rash.

  50. samantha buntain
    July 23, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    Amazing thing to do thanks for the chance x

  51. Anna Brown
    July 23, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    Great for my little ones thank you for the chance

  52. Rachael Sexey
    July 23, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    This would be incredible for my children ?

  53. Jayne Townson
    July 23, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    These sound just perfect for my kids, thanks for this lovely giveaway.

  54. terry greer
    July 23, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Excellent for the grandchildren

  55. Sarah Cooper
    July 23, 2017 / 6:00 pm

    Fantastic prize. I love Green People. I use their sunscreen on my children.

  56. Alison Clark
    July 23, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    Thanks for this review – I shall keep an eye open for this.

  57. Hali Kinson
    July 23, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    Awesome prize would love to win

  58. Hali Kinson
    July 23, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    Awesome prize would love to win

  59. Kate Davies
    July 23, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    Oh I bet these smell amazing, thanks for the chance.

  60. Maureen Parker
    July 23, 2017 / 11:13 pm

    Love to try these on my granddaughter.

  61. Natalie Gillham
    July 24, 2017 / 12:38 am

    Thanks for the chance to win x

  62. Natalie Crossan
    July 24, 2017 / 12:56 am

    Perfect for my little girl xxx

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com