PHOTO MAGNETS BY SQUARED | REVIEW & GIVEAWAY

Photo magnets Squared

A couple of years ago we ordered some square photo magnets for our fridge but the company that we bought them from, Sticky9 has since gone out of business, so I was unable to buy more. Luckily I came across a company called Squared who also sell high quality photo magnets.

Squared is a Prague based company who supply a vast range of photo products including retro style prints, posters, photo books and more. They also have a great range of photo accessories such as albums, washi tape and mini wooden pegs, so you can display your photos exactly how you want them.

The product that I am reviewing is of course their photo magnets, which are available as square, round or puzzle. I opted for the simple square magnets this time.

Each square magnet measures 7cm x 7cm so they are a really decent size that allows you to see your photos in all their glory. These photo magnets are created using quality Fujicolor paper with a glossy surface placed on a flexible magnetic foil.

The ordering process really couldn’t be easier. You can upload your photos directly from your computer, phone or from Instagram, which is what I did. I love taking photos and I’m completely addicted to Instagram but when it comes to actually printing them out, I’m useless!

When you’ve chosen your photos, you have the option to crop and re-size them, you can also customise the border colour of the magnets. They are also available without a border, which is what I decided to go with.

My photo magnets arrived just 7 days after I placed my order, which I thought was very reasonable considering these are custom items that are shipped from Czech Republic.

Each square or round photo magnet costs €1.45 (approx £1.25). Puzzle magnets cost €9.45 (approx £8.14) for nine pieces. Shipping is €5, or free on orders over €50.

We are really pleased with our photo magnets from Squared, they’ve done a great job of jazzing up our fridge! The kids have really liked looking at all the photos and reminiscing about where and when they were taken. Even guests have enjoyed looking at our family photos, they’ve been a great conversation starter.

I was really pleasantly surprised by the quality of the magnets, each one is 1mm thick and printed on quality materials which you can definitely see and feel in these photo magnets. The highlight for me has to be the ease of the ordering process. Being able to choose my photos straight from Instagram made it so much quicker and easier. We will definitely be ordering from Squared again.

Giveaway

To be in with a chance of winning €50 to spend on Squared photo magnets, simply enter via the Rafflecopter form below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 24th March. The winner will then be contacted via email. Please respond within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

Good luck!

Thank you for reading.


*Disclaimer – This is a sponsored post with Squared*

44 Comments

  1. Emma Weekes
    March 6, 2019 / 3:19 pm

    Love this! It’s such a good idea! Xx

  2. Tracy Nixon
    March 6, 2019 / 3:52 pm

    What a great idea!

  3. Nicola Marshall
    March 6, 2019 / 3:54 pm

    These look fab. Lovely idea, I’m in desperate need of fridge magnets.

  4. Kim Neville
    March 6, 2019 / 3:58 pm

    Look cool. Nice to have on fridge too πŸ™‚

  5. Margaret GALLAGHER
    March 6, 2019 / 4:30 pm

    These are fab – HOPE IM lucky and celebrating with you

  6. Natalie Burgess
    March 6, 2019 / 5:48 pm

    Brilliant idea! Xx

  7. Natalie
    March 6, 2019 / 7:04 pm

    They look great!

  8. T.Brailey
    March 6, 2019 / 7:51 pm

    These are lovely and would brighten up my fridge.

  9. Solange
    March 6, 2019 / 9:31 pm

    They are a great idea.

  10. Theresa Wakeley
    March 6, 2019 / 10:13 pm

    Love this! Would be perfect for our new home on the fridge x

  11. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 7, 2019 / 12:24 am

    These look so amazing.

  12. Emilia Nastaly-Howard
    March 7, 2019 / 10:19 am

    great prize, thx for the chance

  13. Rachel Butterworth
    March 7, 2019 / 12:17 pm

    Brilliant prize, fingers crossed.

  14. Georgina Prince
    March 7, 2019 / 3:27 pm

    These look amazing! Thanks x

  15. Gemma Hendry
    March 7, 2019 / 9:30 pm

    these are wonderful, the perfect keepsake

  16. Kimberley
    March 8, 2019 / 9:02 am

    Love these. I’d love to print Teddy’s milestone photos for the fridge!

  17. IRIS TILLEY
    March 8, 2019 / 3:57 pm

    I shyed away from it at first but now think its a brilliant idea i love it

  18. ElizM
    March 9, 2019 / 10:47 am

    fab way to brighten up the kitchen! Love these

  19. Jayne Townson
    March 10, 2019 / 8:50 pm

    Those look like great fun, they look just perfect for my fridge.

  20. John Prendergast
    March 10, 2019 / 10:58 pm

    these look great

  21. Amy Denney
    March 12, 2019 / 6:09 pm

    Love this idea on magnets. Thank you for this chance.

  22. cheryl hadfield
    March 13, 2019 / 10:47 pm

    This a fantastic idea

  23. JULIE WARD
    March 16, 2019 / 6:12 pm

    Daughter in law would love this, she loves her magnets

  24. Emma Fox
    March 19, 2019 / 11:20 am

    These are a really fun idea πŸ™‚

  25. Donna Lawton
    March 21, 2019 / 11:51 am

    What a great idea!

  26. Pauline Wilson
    March 22, 2019 / 1:57 pm

    These are a lovely idea, a great way to display more family photos and brighten the house up

  27. March 23, 2019 / 7:52 am

    These would make an amazing mothers day present for my hubbies Mum

  28. Rebecca Whatmore
    March 23, 2019 / 2:52 pm

    Lovely prize – would like to win!

  29. Charley bloy
    March 23, 2019 / 8:31 pm

    Fantastic giveaway and blog

  30. Sian Buckingham
    March 23, 2019 / 9:49 pm

    They are a lovely idea! Perfect for holding up the kids artwork on the fridge!

  31. Steven Beasley
    March 23, 2019 / 11:46 pm

    Lovely idea. Thank you for this chance

  32. Natalie Gillham
    March 24, 2019 / 4:33 am

    These are great! Thanks for the chance to win x

  33. paula cheadle
    March 24, 2019 / 11:38 am

    what a lovely idea, perfect for photo’s of the grandkids

  34. Jeanette Leighton
    March 24, 2019 / 11:41 am

    These look really nice I love personalised items of my children

  35. sarah grainger
    March 24, 2019 / 12:29 pm

    This is a perfect gift for members of my family x

  36. Amy Bondoc
    March 24, 2019 / 1:42 pm

    these are a great idea they would make such lovely gifts too πŸ™‚

  37. Kate Davies
    March 24, 2019 / 1:47 pm

    These would be perfect for gifts.

  38. Tiffeny Brown
    March 24, 2019 / 2:04 pm

    I currently have quite a few photo’s on my fridge and these would be much better! πŸ™‚ x

  39. Naila
    March 24, 2019 / 7:02 pm

    Great ideas! Thank you for the fab giveaway πŸ™‚

  40. Cassandra D
    March 24, 2019 / 9:09 pm

    I like the ideas.

  41. Sarah Ann Roberts
    March 24, 2019 / 10:22 pm

    Such a lovely giveaway to keep precious memories alive!

  42. A
    March 24, 2019 / 10:43 pm

    Lovely

  43. Natalie Crossan
    March 24, 2019 / 10:50 pm

    I love photo magnets, we’ve got loads on our fridge πŸ™‚ thank you