WIN A GREEN PEOPLE SUN CARE BUNDLE WORTH OVER £100

Green People sun care

Hands up who fancies winning a big Green People family sun care bundle worth over £100? Now that summer has finally arrived here in the UK, the timing couldn’t be better! Keep reading to find out more about the products and how to enter the competition.

Green People

If you’ve been here before then you will no doubt already know about Green People as I have raved about their products many times over the years. But for those of you who are new to Green People, here’s a little bit about them…

Green People is the UK’s most loved natural and organic skin care brand. Their products are naturally free from petrochemicals, SLS, Parabens, phthalates and synthetic fragrances. Plus we always find their products to be super kind to the children delicate skin.

“With a wealth of knowledge and experience, Green People offers a complete range of certified organic products for all of the family. Green People products are packed with up to 99% active natural and organic ingredients to protect, nourish, balance and, most importantly, respect your body.”

Organic Children Sun Care

We have used the Green People Organic Children sun lotion for a few years now and are big fans of it. But they have recently come out with a new and improved formula, so I was excited to give it a try. The new formula is easier to apply, it feels smooth and comfortable on the skin, with no greasiness. It also offers 97% UVB protection and high protection against UVA and UVB rays.

But what I am most pleased to see is the brand new plant based packaging which is 100% recyclable, how clever is that? Green People also don’t use any chemicals that can be harmful to marine life in their products.

“Ethical responsibility is at the heart of what we do. We are proud to present this reef-safe sun lotion in fully recyclable, renewable sugar cane packaging.  Farmed on sustainable land, this plant-based packaging is completely carbon-neutral.”

30p will be donated to the Marine Conservation Society from each sale of this product.

Organic Children scent free sun lotion (150ml) – £19

The Organic Children aloe vera lotion and after sun is one of my all time favourite Green People products. It works wonders on any dry or irritated skin, not just after sun. My son has eczema so this work really well for him when he has a flare up.

It can be used on both face and body and leaves the children’s skin feeling super smooth, soft and nourished.

Organic Children aloe vera lotion and after sun (200ml) – £12

Adult Sun Care

Just like the Organic Children sun lotion, we have been using the adult sun lotions for a few years and really like them. I’m pleased to see that these have also been updated with the new easy to apply formula and the sugar cane, fully recyclable packaging.

Scent free sun lotion SPF30 (200ml) – £22.50

Green People’s popular sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 is also available in the new plant based packaging and easy to apply formula. My husband tends to use this one and really rates it, I generally use an SPF30 as I have very fair skin and can burn easily. It speeds up tan by 25%, increases the depth of tan by 28% and reduces tan fading by 50%!

Edelweiss sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 (200ml) – £21.50

Another of my favourite Green People products is the hydrating after sun which really helps to sooth skin after sun and I have found that it also helps to minimise peeling.

As with the children’s after sun, this can be used as a normal body moisturiser too and I often use it on my legs as it really does leave them feeling soft and nourished.

The final product in the bundle is one that is new to me, the scent free facial sun cream. It’s really important to use an SPF on our faces and this one can be worn either on it’s own or under makeup.

I have very sensitive skin and problems with acne so I do have to be very careful what I put on my face as the slightest thing can cause a flare up. But I had no issues with this product at all. My makeup went on nicely over the top and protected my skin from the sun.

Scent free facial sun cream SPF30 (50ml) – £18

Giveaway

You could win a Green People sun care bundle (worth over £100) which will include –

  • Organic Children sun lotion (150ml) x 2
  • Organic Children lotion and after sun (200ml)
  • Scent free sun lotion SPF30 (200ml)
  • Edelweiss sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 (200ml)
  • Scent free facial sun cream SPF30 (50ml)
  • Hydrating after sun (200ml)

To be in with a chance of winning please enter via the Rafflecopter form below.

The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 21st July. The winner will then be notified via email, please respond with your address details within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn. UK entrants only please. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Have you tried Green People sun care products before?

Thank you for reading.


*Disclaimer – The products mentioned in this post were kindly gifted to me but as always all opinions are my own*

111 Comments

  1. Amy-Rose Watts
    July 4, 2019 / 3:40 pm

    Fab giveaway, we only use green people xx

  2. Sue McCarthy
    July 4, 2019 / 5:48 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  3. Andrea Fletcher
    July 4, 2019 / 6:28 pm

    This would be perfect for my grandson’s sensitive skin.

  4. fiona waterworth
    July 4, 2019 / 6:58 pm

    Great products nice to see organic products for children

  5. Jayne Wilson
    July 4, 2019 / 8:35 pm

    I’ve never tried these but would love to win for my great granddaughter

  6. Laura Wheatley
    July 4, 2019 / 8:44 pm

    This all looks great, fabulous giveaway thanks for the chance to win

  7. Jessica Swift
    July 4, 2019 / 8:57 pm

    Wow, what a fantastic giveaway and an amazing range of suncare products! This would be brilliant for my family as we spend a lot of time outdoors.

  8. Margaret GALLAGHER
    July 4, 2019 / 9:20 pm

    AMAZING skincare – HOPE IM lucky and celebrating with you

  9. July 4, 2019 / 10:02 pm

    I love Green People products but haven’t tried their suncare range yet. Would love to win this, thanks for the chance!!

  10. Michelle Smith
    July 4, 2019 / 10:03 pm

    You can never have enough sun cream fab prize

    • Jade A Whitehead
      July 21, 2019 / 8:17 pm

      Fantastic giveaway just in time for our first family holiday! We all burn really easily and have sensitive skin so this would be fantastic.

  11. Carol Thomas
    July 4, 2019 / 11:20 pm

    No I have never tried them. I would certainly like too. I am hearing alot about their products lately and all good things. So I certainly need too try them. Nothing more trustworthy than recommendation

  12. Solange
    July 5, 2019 / 12:59 am

    Perfect for our family holiday.

  13. July 5, 2019 / 6:23 am

    Fabulous prize. I’m a big fan of Green People but I’ve never tried their suncream.

  14. Emma Walters
    July 5, 2019 / 6:58 am

    great products for all the family to use x

  15. Clara
    July 5, 2019 / 6:59 am

    This is a fab prize

  16. Sharon Hirst
    July 5, 2019 / 8:44 am

    Would be perfect for my niece and nephews, going on summer hols soon

  17. Natalie Burgess
    July 5, 2019 / 9:02 am

    Id love to win this for our family holiday xx

  18. Zoey H
    July 5, 2019 / 9:42 am

    Perfect for our next holiday coming up

  19. Lindsey Stuart
    July 5, 2019 / 9:49 am

    These products sound brilliant! I would be delighted to win for my family. Happy Summer.

  20. Ursula Hunt
    July 5, 2019 / 10:18 am

    Great prize to use on our summer holiday to Greece

  21. Sarah Cooper
    July 5, 2019 / 1:25 pm

    I love Green People products.

  22. Sally Collingwood
    July 5, 2019 / 1:26 pm

    This would be great for my grandchildren

  23. joanne darnell
    July 5, 2019 / 1:45 pm

    looks good

  24. Nyasha Mtutu
    July 5, 2019 / 2:20 pm

    Although I’m not good at applying suncream myself…I am very strict and ensure my children don’t go out without it…I must be doing a good job because they try to make sure I’m well protected too!

    Great giveaway…with climate change…we really do have to take the sun seriously and stay safe!

  25. holly harmsworth
    July 6, 2019 / 1:38 am

    Fab giveaway! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  26. Tracy Newton
    July 6, 2019 / 1:37 pm

    I have yet to try this range. But I have heard great things about it. I would love to try it

  27. Margaret Clarkson
    July 6, 2019 / 3:37 pm

    This sounds like a lovely collection.

  28. Jackie Dawson
    July 6, 2019 / 5:17 pm

    Fantastic prize bundle and perfect with summer being on the way, you can’t be too safe when out in the Sun

  29. Charlotte H
    July 6, 2019 / 10:11 pm

    This is perfect with all this sunny weather we’ve been having

  30. Mary Heald
    July 6, 2019 / 10:25 pm

    I’m always looking out for organic products…fabulous

  31. betsy ferguson
    July 7, 2019 / 7:51 am

    many thanks for hosting the blog and reviews and offering this fab prize giveaway

  32. July 7, 2019 / 9:41 am

    with Summer on it’s way and a sunny holiday planed, these would be great for us x

  33. Lydia
    July 7, 2019 / 5:40 pm

    I’ve never tried these before. They look great!

  34. Janine Phillips
    July 7, 2019 / 7:25 pm

    these would be great for my clan x

  35. jen s morgan
    July 7, 2019 / 10:08 pm

    would love to give this range a go sounds like a great product

  36. Theresa Wakeley
    July 8, 2019 / 11:05 am

    What a fab bundle! Perfect to take with us on our summer holidays! Keeping my fingers crossed x

  37. Lorna Ledger
    July 8, 2019 / 1:33 pm

    Awesome products, from a company with awesome ethics, great stuff

  38. Jo m welsh
    July 8, 2019 / 1:56 pm

    These would be fantastic would love them for my children .

  39. Laura Banks
    July 8, 2019 / 4:07 pm

    brilliant giveaway perfect for my son

  40. judy kennedy
    July 8, 2019 / 6:56 pm

    This is my first introduction to these and me and my daughter both suffer with eczema.

  41. melanie stirling
    July 8, 2019 / 11:53 pm

    This is a fabulous collection, I would love to win them.

  42. Rachel Craig
    July 9, 2019 / 7:06 pm

    Great prize bundle.

  43. Jennifer Toal
    July 9, 2019 / 8:08 pm

    Lovely prize

  44. Lucie Aiston
    July 9, 2019 / 11:04 pm

    Fab bundle. Would love to win for my little one. Thanks for the chance

  45. Michelle Ferguson
    July 10, 2019 / 11:05 am

    This would be great for our holiday in October, fingers crossed.

  46. Maria P
    July 10, 2019 / 5:38 pm

    would be great for the summer holidays 🙂

  47. clair downham
    July 12, 2019 / 12:52 pm

    fantastic giveaway thankyou

  48. Rebecca Nisbet
    July 13, 2019 / 9:10 pm

    What a really useful giveaway, sun cream is so important especially for the little ones

  49. Carole Nott
    July 14, 2019 / 4:25 pm

    Excellent selection of products – would love to try them

  50. Kay Broomfield
    July 14, 2019 / 9:32 pm

    This would be perfect for our 3 children and us too!

  51. Jodie Green
    July 14, 2019 / 10:00 pm

    This would be lovely, especially having 7 children to keep safe in the summer!

  52. Geri Gregg
    July 15, 2019 / 5:44 am

    This sounds great for my sons sensitive skin x

  53. Julia Linsley
    July 15, 2019 / 1:55 pm

    I have never tried these products but am changing what we use and want to be more eco friendly

  54. Kim Neville
    July 15, 2019 / 2:43 pm

    Myself and my son have sensitive eczema skin so would be nice to try and see what like 🙂

  55. Kelly Cooper
    July 15, 2019 / 7:36 pm

    Love green people products lovely for my sons skin

  56. olivia Kirby
    July 16, 2019 / 10:42 am

    This is a great prize, really good brand, perfect for my children

  57. Donna W
    July 16, 2019 / 7:59 pm

    We have a 2 and 4 year old so this would be an amazing win for us. I’m starting to be a lot more concious of what we eat and use with regards to chemicals so I’d love to try these.

  58. Debbie Louise Birchall
    July 16, 2019 / 10:10 pm

    Great products – safe skincare for my children

  59. Elzbieta Znyk
    July 17, 2019 / 9:49 am

    Fantastic giveaway, would be great for my family!

  60. Carly Belsey
    July 17, 2019 / 1:58 pm

    These sound like fab products and I would love to try them. Lovely giveaway

  61. Claire Marsters
    July 17, 2019 / 7:54 pm

    lovely products would love to try them x

  62. Julie
    July 17, 2019 / 8:51 pm

    Looks like a lovely range. Fingers crossed .

  63. JULIE WARD
    July 17, 2019 / 9:12 pm

    Great for the family holiday later in the year

  64. Katie Skeoch
    July 18, 2019 / 8:44 pm

    Meets the needs of the whole family, perfect for the holidays

  65. Nikki Hayes
    July 18, 2019 / 9:02 pm

    Sounds fantastic – I haven’t tried this particular brand before but I’ve heard good things about them :o)

  66. ADELE KNIGHT
    July 18, 2019 / 10:49 pm

    Great selection, perfect for our family holiday next month

  67. greig spencer
    July 19, 2019 / 9:20 am

    great for my nephews

  68. Troy Easton
    July 19, 2019 / 12:53 pm

    Cool giveaway.

  69. JAN COX
    July 19, 2019 / 2:36 pm

    Fabulous prize – great Green people products

  70. July 19, 2019 / 5:15 pm

    Great products from a great company, I’d love to win this for my grandchildren to use when they go camping this summer.

  71. July 19, 2019 / 6:04 pm

    I’ve never tried these- i’d Love to see what they’re like 👍

  72. Adrian Price
    July 19, 2019 / 7:50 pm

    this is a very nice prize==a handy little present for nephew max

  73. natalie s
    July 19, 2019 / 10:05 pm

    Hope to win! This would be super useful for our summer hols to sardinia 🙂

  74. Michaela Turner
    July 20, 2019 / 7:26 am

    Sun protection has become a really important thing in our household with 2 little ones, and i would love to try the eco friendly version!

  75. Elizabeth Yeates
    July 20, 2019 / 7:45 am

    I’m looking for some sensitive sun cream for my daughter

  76. chris bull
    July 20, 2019 / 8:14 am

    This would be fab for my grandsons

  77. Allan Fullarton
    July 20, 2019 / 9:23 am

    Great prize bundle.

  78. Lorna Walkden
    July 20, 2019 / 1:58 pm

    This would be great for our family as we all have sensitive skin

  79. Ruth lee
    July 20, 2019 / 3:13 pm

    Looks great

  80. Pauline Wilson
    July 20, 2019 / 3:29 pm

    This would be fab not just for our family holiday in Spain but also to use everyday at home in summer

  81. Sharon Saunders
    July 20, 2019 / 4:54 pm

    Great prize – this would be perfect for our family for the summer holidays. Fingers crossed.

  82. Rebecca Whatmore
    July 20, 2019 / 5:27 pm

    This looks brilliant – have never seen the brand before but would love to try it out over the Summer

  83. Jodie Fossey
    July 20, 2019 / 10:59 pm

    The only thing that stops my and my sons heat rash!

  84. Kirsty Thompson
    July 21, 2019 / 7:05 am

    Fab prize sounds amazing for delicate skin.

  85. Rebecca Roberts
    July 21, 2019 / 7:31 am

    Love love green people my daughter does too

  86. Emma Hussain
    July 21, 2019 / 7:57 am

    Would love to try these products

  87. Carol Boffey
    July 21, 2019 / 8:34 am

    great giveaway

  88. Richard Eldred Hawes
    July 21, 2019 / 8:45 am

    This would be handy for when my Niece and Nephews visit

  89. July 21, 2019 / 8:52 am

    I love the Green People product ranges! Perfect for mine and the boys skin.

  90. Charlotte Cauldwell
    July 21, 2019 / 8:58 am

    Ideal for my holiday to majorca

  91. paula cheadle
    July 21, 2019 / 11:30 am

    perfect prize for when the sun shines, to protect little ones skins

  92. Lynne D
    July 21, 2019 / 1:05 pm

    Would be a perfect prize to win for my three young grandchildren.

  93. Jeanette Leighton
    July 21, 2019 / 2:57 pm

    Would love to try this for my children I have never used green people products before

  94. Dean T
    July 21, 2019 / 5:10 pm

    Had some Green People stuff for xmas a few years back, smells really lovely

  95. Diane Carey
    July 21, 2019 / 6:03 pm

    Ideal for my granddaughters. The eldest likes to be outdoors a lot

  96. Nicola Jordan
    July 21, 2019 / 6:10 pm

    This would be great for our summer holiday to Bude with a 13 year old and a new born

  97. Nicola Sadler
    July 21, 2019 / 6:15 pm

    Would love this for my son. Thank you for the chance.

  98. Denise walton
    July 21, 2019 / 7:06 pm

    These look Great products I would love to try them for my grandchildren

  99. Leanne Perrett
    July 21, 2019 / 7:36 pm

    brilliant giveaway perfect for summer hols with little ones thank you

  100. Janine H
    July 21, 2019 / 8:14 pm

    Summer’s favourite friends

  101. Rebecca Parke
    July 21, 2019 / 8:19 pm

    Would love to try these for my family

  102. Ruth Wollerton
    July 21, 2019 / 8:29 pm

    Love to win this so my family can have fun in the sun and be protected at the same time. Thanks for the chance xxx

  103. Jen oconnell
    July 21, 2019 / 9:04 pm

    Perfect for my son – such a great prize

  104. Sean Eccles
    July 21, 2019 / 9:08 pm

    My son suffers with eczema would love to try this most sub creams irritate his skin ❤️

  105. Naila
    July 21, 2019 / 9:37 pm

    perfect for holiday

  106. Melissa Lee
    July 21, 2019 / 9:46 pm

    I love this brand. Thank you for the chance to win some great products from them

  107. Adrian Bold
    July 21, 2019 / 10:51 pm

    I would love to try these for my family. Thanks for the competition.

  108. Craig Hindle
    July 21, 2019 / 11:50 pm

    Looks good suncream

  109. chris hindle
    July 21, 2019 / 11:51 pm

    I’d love to try suncream

  110. Natalie Gillham
    July 22, 2019 / 12:30 am

    Thanks for the chance to win! Fingers crossed x