WIN A GREEN PEOPLE SUN CARE BUNDLE WORTH OVER £100

Green People sun care

Hands up who fancies winning a big Green People family sun care bundle worth over £100? Now that summer has finally arrived here in the UK, the timing couldn’t be better! Keep reading to find out more about the products and how to enter the competition.

Green People

If you’ve been here before then you will no doubt already know about Green People as I have raved about their products many times over the years. But for those of you who are new to Green People, here’s a little bit about them…

Green People is the UK’s most loved natural and organic skin care brand. Their products are naturally free from petrochemicals, SLS, Parabens, phthalates and synthetic fragrances. Plus we always find their products to be super kind to the children delicate skin.

“With a wealth of knowledge and experience, Green People offers a complete range of certified organic products for all of the family. Green People products are packed with up to 99% active natural and organic ingredients to protect, nourish, balance and, most importantly, respect your body.”

Organic Children Sun Care

We have used the Green People Organic Children sun lotion for a few years now and are big fans of it. But they have recently come out with a new and improved formula, so I was excited to give it a try. The new formula is easier to apply, it feels smooth and comfortable on the skin, with no greasiness. It also offers 97% UVB protection and high protection against UVA and UVB rays.

But what I am most pleased to see is the brand new plant based packaging which is 100% recyclable, how clever is that? Green People also don’t use any chemicals that can be harmful to marine life in their products.

“Ethical responsibility is at the heart of what we do. We are proud to present this reef-safe sun lotion in fully recyclable, renewable sugar cane packaging.  Farmed on sustainable land, this plant-based packaging is completely carbon-neutral.”

30p will be donated to the Marine Conservation Society from each sale of this product.

Organic Children scent free sun lotion (150ml) – £19

The Organic Children aloe vera lotion and after sun is one of my all time favourite Green People products. It works wonders on any dry or irritated skin, not just after sun. My son has eczema so this work really well for him when he has a flare up.

It can be used on both face and body and leaves the children’s skin feeling super smooth, soft and nourished.

Organic Children aloe vera lotion and after sun (200ml) – £12

Adult Sun Care

Just like the Organic Children sun lotion, we have been using the adult sun lotions for a few years and really like them. I’m pleased to see that these have also been updated with the new easy to apply formula and the sugar cane, fully recyclable packaging.

Scent free sun lotion SPF30 (200ml) – £22.50

Green People’s popular sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 is also available in the new plant based packaging and easy to apply formula. My husband tends to use this one and really rates it, I generally use an SPF30 as I have very fair skin and can burn easily. It speeds up tan by 25%, increases the depth of tan by 28% and reduces tan fading by 50%!

Edelweiss sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 (200ml) – £21.50

Another of my favourite Green People products is the hydrating after sun which really helps to sooth skin after sun and I have found that it also helps to minimise peeling.

As with the children’s after sun, this can be used as a normal body moisturiser too and I often use it on my legs as it really does leave them feeling soft and nourished.

The final product in the bundle is one that is new to me, the scent free facial sun cream. It’s really important to use an SPF on our faces and this one can be worn either on it’s own or under makeup.

I have very sensitive skin and problems with acne so I do have to be very careful what I put on my face as the slightest thing can cause a flare up. But I had no issues with this product at all. My makeup went on nicely over the top and protected my skin from the sun.

Scent free facial sun cream SPF30 (50ml) – £18

Giveaway

You could win a Green People sun care bundle (worth over £100) which will include –

  • Organic Children sun lotion (150ml) x 2
  • Organic Children lotion and after sun (200ml)
  • Scent free sun lotion SPF30 (200ml)
  • Edelweiss sun lotion with natural tan accelerator SPF15 (200ml)
  • Scent free facial sun cream SPF30 (50ml)
  • Hydrating after sun (200ml)

To be in with a chance of winning please enter via the Rafflecopter form below.

The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 21st July. The winner will then be notified via email, please respond with your address details within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn. UK entrants only please. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Have you tried Green People sun care products before?

Thank you for reading.


*Disclaimer – The products mentioned in this post were kindly gifted to me but as always all opinions are my own*

51 Comments

  1. Amy-Rose Watts
    July 4, 2019 / 3:40 pm

    Fab giveaway, we only use green people xx

  2. Sue McCarthy
    July 4, 2019 / 5:48 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  3. Andrea Fletcher
    July 4, 2019 / 6:28 pm

    This would be perfect for my grandson’s sensitive skin.

  4. fiona waterworth
    July 4, 2019 / 6:58 pm

    Great products nice to see organic products for children

  5. Jayne Wilson
    July 4, 2019 / 8:35 pm

    I’ve never tried these but would love to win for my great granddaughter

  6. Laura Wheatley
    July 4, 2019 / 8:44 pm

    This all looks great, fabulous giveaway thanks for the chance to win

  7. Jessica Swift
    July 4, 2019 / 8:57 pm

    Wow, what a fantastic giveaway and an amazing range of suncare products! This would be brilliant for my family as we spend a lot of time outdoors.

  8. Margaret GALLAGHER
    July 4, 2019 / 9:20 pm

    AMAZING skincare – HOPE IM lucky and celebrating with you

  9. July 4, 2019 / 10:02 pm

    I love Green People products but haven’t tried their suncare range yet. Would love to win this, thanks for the chance!!

  10. Michelle Smith
    July 4, 2019 / 10:03 pm

    You can never have enough sun cream fab prize

  11. Carol Thomas
    July 4, 2019 / 11:20 pm

    No I have never tried them. I would certainly like too. I am hearing alot about their products lately and all good things. So I certainly need too try them. Nothing more trustworthy than recommendation

  12. Solange
    July 5, 2019 / 12:59 am

    Perfect for our family holiday.

  13. July 5, 2019 / 6:23 am

    Fabulous prize. I’m a big fan of Green People but I’ve never tried their suncream.

  14. Emma Walters
    July 5, 2019 / 6:58 am

    great products for all the family to use x

  15. Clara
    July 5, 2019 / 6:59 am

    This is a fab prize

  16. Sharon Hirst
    July 5, 2019 / 8:44 am

    Would be perfect for my niece and nephews, going on summer hols soon

  17. Natalie Burgess
    July 5, 2019 / 9:02 am

    Id love to win this for our family holiday xx

  18. Zoey H
    July 5, 2019 / 9:42 am

    Perfect for our next holiday coming up

  19. Lindsey Stuart
    July 5, 2019 / 9:49 am

    These products sound brilliant! I would be delighted to win for my family. Happy Summer.

  20. Ursula Hunt
    July 5, 2019 / 10:18 am

    Great prize to use on our summer holiday to Greece

  21. Sarah Cooper
    July 5, 2019 / 1:25 pm

    I love Green People products.

  22. Sally Collingwood
    July 5, 2019 / 1:26 pm

    This would be great for my grandchildren

  23. joanne darnell
    July 5, 2019 / 1:45 pm

    looks good

  24. Nyasha Mtutu
    July 5, 2019 / 2:20 pm

    Although I’m not good at applying suncream myself…I am very strict and ensure my children don’t go out without it…I must be doing a good job because they try to make sure I’m well protected too!

    Great giveaway…with climate change…we really do have to take the sun seriously and stay safe!

  25. holly harmsworth
    July 6, 2019 / 1:38 am

    Fab giveaway! Thanks for the chance 🙂

  26. Tracy Newton
    July 6, 2019 / 1:37 pm

    I have yet to try this range. But I have heard great things about it. I would love to try it

  27. Margaret Clarkson
    July 6, 2019 / 3:37 pm

    This sounds like a lovely collection.

  28. Jackie Dawson
    July 6, 2019 / 5:17 pm

    Fantastic prize bundle and perfect with summer being on the way, you can’t be too safe when out in the Sun

  29. Charlotte H
    July 6, 2019 / 10:11 pm

    This is perfect with all this sunny weather we’ve been having

  30. Mary Heald
    July 6, 2019 / 10:25 pm

    I’m always looking out for organic products…fabulous

  31. betsy ferguson
    July 7, 2019 / 7:51 am

    many thanks for hosting the blog and reviews and offering this fab prize giveaway

  32. July 7, 2019 / 9:41 am

    with Summer on it’s way and a sunny holiday planed, these would be great for us x

  33. Lydia
    July 7, 2019 / 5:40 pm

    I’ve never tried these before. They look great!

  34. Janine Phillips
    July 7, 2019 / 7:25 pm

    these would be great for my clan x

  35. jen s morgan
    July 7, 2019 / 10:08 pm

    would love to give this range a go sounds like a great product

  36. Theresa Wakeley
    July 8, 2019 / 11:05 am

    What a fab bundle! Perfect to take with us on our summer holidays! Keeping my fingers crossed x

  37. Lorna Ledger
    July 8, 2019 / 1:33 pm

    Awesome products, from a company with awesome ethics, great stuff

  38. Jo m welsh
    July 8, 2019 / 1:56 pm

    These would be fantastic would love them for my children .

  39. Laura Banks
    July 8, 2019 / 4:07 pm

    brilliant giveaway perfect for my son

  40. judy kennedy
    July 8, 2019 / 6:56 pm

    This is my first introduction to these and me and my daughter both suffer with eczema.

  41. melanie stirling
    July 8, 2019 / 11:53 pm

    This is a fabulous collection, I would love to win them.

  42. Rachel Craig
    July 9, 2019 / 7:06 pm

    Great prize bundle.

  43. Jennifer Toal
    July 9, 2019 / 8:08 pm

    Lovely prize

  44. Lucie Aiston
    July 9, 2019 / 11:04 pm

    Fab bundle. Would love to win for my little one. Thanks for the chance

  45. Michelle Ferguson
    July 10, 2019 / 11:05 am

    This would be great for our holiday in October, fingers crossed.

  46. clair downham
    July 12, 2019 / 12:52 pm

    fantastic giveaway thankyou

  47. Rebecca Nisbet
    July 13, 2019 / 9:10 pm

    What a really useful giveaway, sun cream is so important especially for the little ones

  48. Carole Nott
    July 14, 2019 / 4:25 pm

    Excellent selection of products – would love to try them

  49. Kay Broomfield
    July 14, 2019 / 9:32 pm

    This would be perfect for our 3 children and us too!

  50. Geri Gregg
    July 15, 2019 / 5:44 am

    This sounds great for my sons sensitive skin x

  51. Kim Neville
    July 15, 2019 / 2:43 pm

    Myself and my son have sensitive eczema skin so would be nice to try and see what like 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *