53   193
32   203
37   153
27   102
40   148
61   242
49   156
42   226
50   221
44   389

Win a Savisto Ice Cream Maker!

SV-KITC-Z040_22

We recently reviewed the amazing Savisto ice cream maker and were really impressed with it, you can check out our review here.

CreatingΒ delicious homemade frozen desserts has never been so easy with the Savisto 1.5 litre ice cream, sorbet and frozen yoghurt maker. This innovative kitchen appliance allows you to create classic ice creams and frozen treats in just 30 minutes.

icecrea,,

  • Features a 1.5 litre capacity freezing bowl which is removable and easy to clean
  • Large funnel allows for ingredients to be added while machine is in motion
  • Low level noise motor with a digital time and display
  • Includes 133 option recipe book allowing you to create homemade ice cream in 30 mins
  • Colour: White. Ice-Cream Maker Dimensions: Height 22cm, Diameter 19.5cm Wattage: 12w
  • Freezing Bowl Dimensions: Height: 20cm,Β Diameter: 13.5cm
Giveaway

I’ve teamed up with the lovely folks at Savisto to give away an ice cream maker to one of my lovely readers. To enter please see below, good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Competition is open to UK residents only. The competiton will close at midnight on 23rd August. Winner can choose from either white or red. Winner will be contacted via email.

Thanks for reading.


 

242 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    August 10, 2016 / 2:42 pm

    fantastic giveaway

  2. August 10, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, I have been eyeing the Savisto Ice Cream maker up for a while.

  3. Margaret Clarkson
    August 10, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    Lovely giveaway, thank you.

  4. A
    August 10, 2016 / 3:10 pm

    This looks great! Homemade ice cream is wonderful, but without an electric appliance it’s a lot more fuss. I loved your review. Nutella ice cream? Yes.

  5. Louise Crocker
    August 10, 2016 / 3:33 pm

    Wow, this looks amazing! It would save a fortune on ice-cream from the ice cream vans. The kids would love to make their own ice creams.

  6. emma walters
    August 10, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    oooooooh ive always wanted to make my own ice-cream πŸ™‚

  7. lucy higgins
    August 10, 2016 / 3:38 pm

    This looks fab! I love the idea of making my own ice cream, peanut butter cups flavour would be amazing

  8. Paula Barker
    August 10, 2016 / 3:39 pm

    Would love to have a go at making my own ice cream

  9. August 10, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    Wow this looks amazing! Such a great give away too!

  10. Susan Smith
    August 10, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, what fun to make your own icecream, you could add all what you wanted, but never thought of smarties, would love one, would be ice-cream on tap for the children and of course for me

  11. Sharon Jackson
    August 10, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    The kids will love this, thanks for the chance, great giveaway πŸ™‚ x

  12. Donna
    August 10, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    Fab giveaway. My little girl loves soft icecream

  13. Suzanne
    August 10, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Would love to try some interesting flavours this summer

  14. August 10, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Yum ice cream. I’ve always wanted to try to make my own.

  15. Tracey Peach
    August 10, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    Mmmmm Ice Cream πŸ™‚

  16. kim neville
    August 10, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    Would be wonderful to make own flavoured ice creams

  17. Claire D
    August 10, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    I looooooove ice cream

  18. laura stewart
    August 10, 2016 / 5:15 pm

    lovely prize fingers crossed x

  19. Kayleigh-Anne Watkins
    August 10, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    Oh w?w!! My children and I would have hours of fun making ice cream ? fingers crossed and thank you very much for the chance xxx

  20. debbie smith
    August 10, 2016 / 5:47 pm

    looks amazing my kids would love this ! fab giveaway thankyou x

  21. Amanda
    August 10, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    Our house loves ice-cream! Fantastic giveaway! πŸ™‚

  22. Natasha Davies
    August 10, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    This is a fantastic giveaway! ????
    I would absolutely LOVE to win this and experiment with different recipes and flavours!!

  23. eirini kourvouli
    August 10, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    ovely prize fingers crossed

  24. Andrea Fletcher
    August 10, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    Great giveaway, would love to make my own ice cream.

  25. laura banks
    August 10, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    brilliant giveaway

  26. Alix boswell
    August 10, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    I’ve always wanted to make my own ice cream, this would be amazing!

  27. Kayleigh Tear
    August 10, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    This looks great! The strawberry cheesecake I’ve cream sounds dangerous to my already failing diet haha!
    I hope you can use lactofree milk with it, my 5 year old would be SO excited! Unlimited ice cream…

  28. Alica
    August 10, 2016 / 6:46 pm

    Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance πŸ™‚

  29. jessica woods
    August 10, 2016 / 8:15 pm

    This would save me a fortune in ice cream lol πŸ™‚

  30. Chelsey Hollings
    August 10, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Amazing!!

  31. samantha price
    August 10, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    what a great giveaway never made ice cream before

  32. ElizM
    August 10, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    great giveaway

  33. Louise perru
    August 10, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    Can’t beat homemade ice cream

  34. Leanne Lunn
    August 10, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    This looks amazing, I am keeping my fingers crossed I would love to win.

  35. Anthony Webster
    August 10, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    Really want an ice cream maker

  36. Rebecca Nisbet
    August 11, 2016 / 7:53 am

    wow! be so cool to be able to make my own ice cream!!

  37. James Harris
    August 11, 2016 / 9:24 am

    I would love to win this prize.

  38. Jennifer Toal
    August 11, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    Delightful the kids would love this

  39. Katrina Fox
    August 11, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    Lovely prize, would love to make my own ice cream. I’m thinking, peanut butter and banana…mmmm…

  40. Laura Bryant
    August 11, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    Fab giveaway thanks for the chance

  41. Hayley Colburn
    August 11, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    would be lovely to have for the kids, plus, it would save space in the freezer too πŸ˜€

  42. Melissa Crowe
    August 11, 2016 / 11:31 pm

    wow wow thankyou for the chance πŸ™‚

  43. Tracey S Anderson
    August 12, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    Always liked the idea of making my own ice cream and experimenting with flavours πŸ™‚ Thank you for the super chance X x x

  44. Maggie Ali
    August 12, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    Yummiest giveaway ever πŸ™‚

  45. MANDY DOHERTY
    August 12, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    My grandsons would love thinking up new flavours for us to make

  46. Stevie
    August 13, 2016 / 8:00 am

    I’d love to get stuck in to some homemade raspberry ice cream.

  47. JULIE WARD
    August 13, 2016 / 9:31 am

    Would love to try making my own ice cream, I sure grandson would lend a helping hand

  48. gaynor lewis
    August 13, 2016 / 1:14 pm

    Ooh I’d really love this Ice Cream Maker – I could see some really great flavour experimenting going on in our kitchen for sure xx

  49. Lynn Heath
    August 13, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    Wow, I would love to try and make strawberry icecream!!!!

  50. christina kennedy
    August 13, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    I love ice cream and eat it every day

  51. EJ Dunn
    August 13, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    Wow! This would go down a storm in our house!

  52. Tracy Gladman
    August 14, 2016 / 7:25 am

    Would love one of these – could make up lots of lovely flavours.

  53. Tricia Cowell
    August 14, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    This would be amazing to win. I would be able to make proper ice-cream for my family especially my two Grandsons.

  54. Jemma Dwyer
    August 14, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    wow this would be amazing to win

  55. gemma hendry
    August 14, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    vanilla ice cream is my favourite

  56. Amanda Botterill
    August 15, 2016 / 9:31 am

    can’t wait to try making my own ice cream

  57. jayne hobson
    August 15, 2016 / 12:48 pm

    i would love to win this great prize

  58. Tracy
    August 15, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Fingers crossed!

  59. James McLaughlin
    August 15, 2016 / 7:52 pm

    Great prize. Would earn some serious brownie points with my wife and daughter if I won this. Fingers crossed.

  60. Adrian knox
    August 15, 2016 / 8:41 pm

    This would be a great activity to do with the kids

  61. Corinne Peat
    August 16, 2016 / 6:23 pm

    This is a great prize!

  62. angelina
    August 17, 2016 / 4:02 pm

    I’ve always wanted an ice cream maker! My husband would love it.

  63. Gemma Massey
    August 17, 2016 / 7:41 pm

    Great giveaway thanks for the chance xx

  64. kimberley grant
    August 17, 2016 / 10:34 pm

    What a great prize, perfect for summer

  65. August 18, 2016 / 9:41 am

    I’ve always wanted an ice cream maker! This one sounds great.

  66. Andy Kadir-Buxton
    August 18, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    Medicinal Ice Cream

    Many people complain of stomach problems such as irritable bowel syndrome. You can get a recipe for Mint Choc Chip off the internet. Just take out the sugar from the recipe, use dark chocolate chips instead of the regular milk chocolate chips, and then add fresh mint. Bung it all into an ice cream maker. The dark chocolate gives a boost to mood when you are not feeling well, and mint has been known to relieve stomach pains for a long time, so you will find that you feel much better afterwards.

  67. Laura Harrison
    August 18, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    Thank you for the lovely giveaway. Been wanting an ice-cream maker for ages, hopefully I will be lucky xx

  68. JULIE MCLAREN
    August 18, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    Super prize. Gives me the chance to make some brown bread ice cream. Had some once at a local restaurant but no longer available.

  69. Susan Sargent
    August 19, 2016 / 10:24 am

    I would love tp win the Ice Cream Maker

  70. August 19, 2016 / 10:38 am

    would be fab if I was lucky enough to win please thanks for a great giveaway

  71. jo ogden
    August 20, 2016 / 9:21 am

    our family love ice cream this would be great

  72. Lauren Old
    August 20, 2016 / 1:27 pm

    This looks like great fun!

  73. Sharon Lou Johnson
    August 20, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    this is awesome mine and my kids dream win x

  74. Robert Price
    August 20, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    Great prize

  75. Natalie Charman
    August 20, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    I love ice cream!

  76. carole n
    August 20, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    great giveaway thank you

  77. barbara clarke
    August 21, 2016 / 10:16 am

    would love one of these and know my son would make sure it got lots of use

  78. Kim Styles
    August 21, 2016 / 11:05 am

    what a fantastic time to win an icecream maker -the icecream van is making far too much money from us at the moment !

  79. JULIE BANKS
    August 21, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    Love the colour

  80. Rosie Holloway
    August 21, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    I would love to make my own ice cream

  81. Stephen Little
    August 21, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    Fingers crossed!

  82. Ann Grisdale
    August 21, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    I’ve been dying to make some lemon sherbet ice cream after eating a cheesecake, with this as the filling, at a Holiday Inn; I’ve been saving up sherbet fountains for this purpose. Now all I need is the ice cream maker……

  83. Allan Wilson
    August 21, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    Great giveaway – Thank you

  84. Karen Barrett
    August 21, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    Thank you, lovely prize.

  85. Cheryl
    August 21, 2016 / 7:26 pm

    What a great prize for summer

  86. August 21, 2016 / 10:52 pm

    Fantastic prize πŸ™‚ I would love to win this for my ice – cream lover fiancee xx

  87. Ashleigh Bryce
    August 22, 2016 / 1:18 am

    Anytime is ice cream time…this would be everyone’s favourite gadget in my house πŸ˜›

  88. Paul Wilson
    August 22, 2016 / 1:36 am

    I’d love to win an icecream maker.

  89. August 22, 2016 / 2:12 am

    Can’t beat lovely home-made ice-cream.

  90. Fiona K
    August 22, 2016 / 5:35 am

    Great prize, love ice-cream!

  91. Tracey Flynn
    August 22, 2016 / 5:44 am

    Amazing who would of thought to add smarties into the ice cream. Lovely.

  92. Tracy Nixon
    August 22, 2016 / 5:44 am

    This kids would love this thanks Emma!

  93. kate CARRINGTON
    August 22, 2016 / 6:14 am

    fab giveaway we love ice cream so thanks for the chance

  94. Becky Yeomans
    August 22, 2016 / 7:02 am

    Amazing prize! Fingers crossed

  95. jo liddement
    August 22, 2016 / 7:12 am

    Would love to experiment with different flavours of ice cream with this

  96. Rebecca williams
    August 22, 2016 / 7:22 am

    A fab giveaway for an ice cream fanatic like me πŸ™‚

  97. Nora
    August 22, 2016 / 7:25 am

    What a fantastic giveaway. My teenage daughter loves making ice cream. This would be perfect.

  98. sarah mackay
    August 22, 2016 / 7:43 am

    Brilliant Giveaway

  99. ValB
    August 22, 2016 / 7:55 am

    A lovely giveaway- homemade ice cream is great and not too difficult with a machine like this

  100. christine shelley
    August 22, 2016 / 8:09 am

    Would love to win this , mum used to make all our icecream when we were young and we loved it

  101. Becky
    August 22, 2016 / 8:19 am

    Wow I’d love to win this! Icecream is my favourite!

  102. Lyla
    August 22, 2016 / 8:29 am

    Brilliant – this is a fantastic giveaway!

  103. Laura Jeffs
    August 22, 2016 / 8:29 am

    Thank you so much for the chance! Always wanted an icecream maker!!

  104. Pamela Gossage
    August 22, 2016 / 8:30 am

    This would be great for my grandchildren

  105. Michael Rose
    August 22, 2016 / 9:07 am

    I would love this prize πŸ™‚

  106. Cherry Edwards
    August 22, 2016 / 9:08 am

    Looks like great fun, especially for children

  107. Heidi Craske
    August 22, 2016 / 9:10 am

    Not tried making my own ice cream! This would be fab!

  108. Liane Amos
    August 22, 2016 / 9:12 am

    Ice cream, my favourite

  109. Barbara Handley
    August 22, 2016 / 9:17 am

    My grandchildren would love this.

  110. Jacqui Kean
    August 22, 2016 / 9:25 am

    Would love this to make dairy free ice cream for my daughter. Great prize

  111. Michelle Carlin
    August 22, 2016 / 9:30 am

    I’d love this, so we could experiment with whatever flavour ice-cream we fancy!

  112. August 22, 2016 / 9:47 am

    Looks good! Used to have an ice cream maker years ago and used it all the time!

  113. BigBrainyBee
    August 22, 2016 / 9:51 am

    Would love to win this. Have so many ideas for flavours!

  114. Barbara Webster
    August 22, 2016 / 9:57 am

    Wow!! An amazing prize!! Perfect for the grandchildren.

  115. Amy Jacobson
    August 22, 2016 / 10:04 am

    Amazing giveaway – i love icecream!

  116. Michelle Ptak
    August 22, 2016 / 10:09 am

    An ice cream maker is on my wish list, as we love Ice cream and to create so many different flavours would be wonderful.

  117. Rachael G
    August 22, 2016 / 10:40 am

    Would love to win this!

  118. Jess
    August 22, 2016 / 10:46 am

    Great competition!

  119. Carly Belsey
    August 22, 2016 / 10:50 am

    Ive always wanted one of these but unfortunately birthdays and Christmas cost too much but what a fab giveaway, thank you πŸ™‚

  120. Paul Halling
    August 22, 2016 / 11:12 am

    Love ice cream – my mums fault must be in the genes!!! Thanks for the offer.

  121. Edward Guerreiro
    August 22, 2016 / 11:13 am

    If I won, the first thing I would try to make is my own pistachio ice cream. I love that stuff.

  122. Angela McDonald
    August 22, 2016 / 11:36 am

    I’d love to make my own mint choc chip ice cream!

  123. Helen A
    August 22, 2016 / 12:06 pm

    Looks brilliant, would love to make different flavoured ice creams using chocolate and sweets!

  124. Beverley Sharp
    August 22, 2016 / 12:08 pm

    Thanks for a great competition. Fingers Crossedx

  125. kayleigh dudley
    August 22, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    my son is obsessed with his play doh ice cream maker. I would love to have a go at the real thing with him

  126. Laura Whittle
    August 22, 2016 / 12:23 pm

    Would love to win this and try making some new flavours with my kiddies x

  127. Rebecca Powell
    August 22, 2016 / 12:26 pm

    This is a great giveaway, thank you

  128. Sarah Hill
    August 22, 2016 / 12:28 pm

    Great giveaway!

  129. olivia Kirby
    August 22, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    This looks fab, we do love ice cream!

  130. Hazel Murphy
    August 22, 2016 / 1:19 pm

    Love ice cream, would love to make my own.

  131. Stephanie Tsang
    August 22, 2016 / 1:35 pm

    Yes please!

  132. lyn Burgess
    August 22, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    Thanks for the chance

  133. Kerry Locke
    August 22, 2016 / 1:49 pm

    Imagine the flavour combinations you could make …

  134. Heather T
    August 22, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    I love all ice cream and love the idea of adding sweeties

  135. Mary H
    August 22, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    Gah I need this in my life. Ice cream is the bees knees and you can’t beat homemade. Imagine the fun coming up with weird and wonderful flavour combinations.

  136. Rachael Mccadden
    August 22, 2016 / 2:42 pm

    nice prize

  137. sandy ralph
    August 22, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    oh great giveaway I would love to make my own icecreams for the family

  138. Chris Michael
    August 22, 2016 / 3:08 pm

    Would love to win this

  139. Irene Murdoch
    August 22, 2016 / 3:14 pm

    I would love to try some inventive recipes

  140. Vicky Limerick
    August 22, 2016 / 3:19 pm

    Good luck everyone

  141. Kerry Kilmister
    August 22, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    My 3 kiddies would love to experiment with this. x

  142. Susan Hoggett
    August 22, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    count me in please, thanks for the giveaway πŸ™‚

  143. Alison Johnson
    August 22, 2016 / 3:57 pm

    This would be a well used piece of kit in our house. It is a fact that Hubby cannot pass an ice cream van without buying one!

  144. Claire Simpson
    August 22, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    Great prize, have always wanted one of these

  145. Helen Hodgson
    August 22, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    Perfect for me to make dairy free ice cream

  146. Gwyn Sharps
    August 22, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    This looks great fun!

  147. Hayley F
    August 22, 2016 / 4:32 pm

    This looks fab. I’m thinking of all the icecream combinations i could make x

  148. hannah van den bergh
    August 22, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Looks like I could make some delicious gelato in this machine. Love the idea of adding smarties.

  149. Simon tutthill
    August 22, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Now some home made ice cream sounds amazing to me

  150. Jayne Kelsall
    August 22, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    What a fantastic giveaway, I love making different things with and for the children, but never made them ice-cream, this would be a real treat .x

  151. stephen holman
    August 22, 2016 / 5:02 pm

    might not be good for my waistline to win this but fingers crossed πŸ˜€

  152. Allan Fullarton
    August 22, 2016 / 5:12 pm

    Lovely giveaway, thank you.

  153. Rachel Butterworth
    August 22, 2016 / 5:30 pm

    Great prize. I love ice cream and it would be nice to create my own flavours.

  154. Patricia Avery
    August 22, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    Great prize for this warm summer πŸ™‚

  155. adrian price
    August 22, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    great prize—love to try making own ice cream

  156. amy bondoc
    August 22, 2016 / 6:18 pm

    thanks for a lovely giveaway !

  157. Sheri Darby
    August 22, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    I scream for Ice cream – what a brilliant prize

  158. Christine Bateman
    August 22, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I would love this as I am an ice cream addict

  159. Matthew Dunbavin
    August 22, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    Amazing Giveaway!! Thank you πŸ™‚

  160. Julian Norris
    August 22, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    Would so like an ice cream maker in my life!

  161. JULES eley
    August 22, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    Ice Cream, Nice Cream we all scream for Ice Cream πŸ™‚

  162. donna l jones
    August 22, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    a lovely giveaway

  163. Diana
    August 22, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    Would love to win πŸ™‚

  164. Amanda Hart
    August 22, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    Oh my children would love this sooooooo much

  165. carol boffey
    August 22, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    Yummy ice cream

  166. Kat Allinson
    August 22, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    Amazing prize, I really hope I win this so I can make ice cream with my children

  167. Harriet
    August 22, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    YUM!

  168. Tammy Tudor
    August 22, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    A dream prize! would love to win πŸ™‚

  169. Lesley Styles
    August 22, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    Fab summer prize!

  170. Rie Tetley
    August 22, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    Fantastic, can’t get enough of ice cream!

  171. Anthony Harrington
    August 22, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    fab! have always wanted to have an ice cream maker!

  172. August 22, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    I soooo want to make parma violet ice cream!

  173. Cara bemrose-Williams
    August 22, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    Great giveaway, I’d love an ice-cream maker ?

  174. Clare B
    August 22, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    Would love to make my own ice cream as I’m trying to reduce waste. Making my own would mean I wouldn’t have packaging to throw away from shop bought ice cream. I know there would still be some packaging from the ingredients I’d use to make the ice cream but it would definitely be a reduction in over all waste.

  175. Becky Duffy
    August 22, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    Wonderful, I’d make banana and Rum & Raisin, both my favourites but you don’t see them around as often anymore πŸ™‚ thanks

  176. Rich Tyler
    August 22, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I love ice cream – count me in! πŸ™‚

  177. August 22, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    Would absolutely love an ice cream maker, would be great coming up with different flavours.

  178. ellie spider
    August 22, 2016 / 10:47 pm

    I love icecream πŸ™‚ especially fudge, caramel and toffee

  179. Teresa Lee
    August 22, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    Great prize…Thanks for the Giveaway

  180. Jane Middleton
    August 22, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    I would love to win, great prize

  181. SHAZZ
    August 22, 2016 / 11:42 pm

    Awesome prize

  182. Emma Perry
    August 22, 2016 / 11:42 pm

    I love Icecream, never made homemade though..if I were to be lucky enough to win this fab competition, then the first flavour I would make would be a creamy coconut then I’d make a pistachio! They’re my fave flavours! Thanks for the fab giveaway and thanks for the opportunity to enter…fingers are crossed πŸ™‚ xx

  183. Joanna Kasznicki
    August 22, 2016 / 11:45 pm

    Looks great it would be fun to make my own icecream

  184. Michelle Wild
    August 22, 2016 / 11:55 pm

    I fancy experimenting!

  185. August 23, 2016 / 12:02 am

    Would love to win this! I once had an apple crumble and custard flavour ice cream, it was divine, would love to recreate it.

  186. alice lightning
    August 23, 2016 / 2:41 am

    lovely giveaway nothing beat the creaminess fresh tasting ice cream when you,ve made it yourself a real treat

  187. Sarah
    August 23, 2016 / 4:33 am

    This sounds an amazing bit of kit, love that you can make frozen yoghurt too!

  188. Jacqui Rankine
    August 23, 2016 / 5:55 am

    I make the perfect ice cream for my family. Red would be awesome. Thanks for the chance.

  189. Emma h
    August 23, 2016 / 6:42 am

    Amazing giveaway

  190. Caroline Signey
    August 23, 2016 / 7:05 am

    Great prize to enjoy with the children

  191. Jenny Prest
    August 23, 2016 / 7:18 am

    Awesome giveaway! πŸ™‚

  192. Kirsty Woods
    August 23, 2016 / 7:28 am

    Just what i need πŸ™‚ thanks for the chance xx

  193. Stuart Dunlop
    August 23, 2016 / 7:40 am

    Always wanted one of these.

  194. Shelly Layle
    August 23, 2016 / 7:43 am

    This would be perfect in creating Paleo friendly ice cream. Oh how I miss Ice cream ?

  195. Helen Winson
    August 23, 2016 / 8:22 am

    oHHH i love ice-cream its my favorite treat, would love to be able to make my own.

  196. Jo Carroll
    August 23, 2016 / 8:51 am

    Lovely giveaway. I’ve always wanted to attempt to make my own ice-cream so this is a wonderful opportunity. x

  197. Tee simpson
    August 23, 2016 / 8:52 am

    Lovely giveaway. So needed in this weather

  198. Jacqueline Roberts
    August 23, 2016 / 8:55 am

    The kids would love this, I could see some mad creations being made

  199. MichelleD
    August 23, 2016 / 9:41 am

    Great prize! I’d love to win!

  200. Rachel white
    August 23, 2016 / 10:13 am

    Fabulous giveaway thanks

  201. Jodie Harvey
    August 23, 2016 / 10:47 am

    this looks amazing, and perfect for us, having 6 children it would be well used πŸ™‚

  202. Vicky Robinson
    August 23, 2016 / 10:56 am

    It looks amazing to do it with the kids. So many possibilities to make!

  203. Chrissie Curtis
    August 23, 2016 / 11:03 am

    Such a cool giveaway. Thanks xx

  204. Chris Fletcher
    August 23, 2016 / 11:21 am

    I’ve always wanted to make my own icecream, I’d love to experiment with flavours! This would be a brilliant prize!

  205. Ruth Liddle-Howden
    August 23, 2016 / 11:45 am

    would love this to make some egg and dairy free ice cream for my boys.

  206. Jaelin Farrow
    August 23, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    Thanks for the chance! My OH loves ice cream, there’s no doubt he’d be using this every chance he got if I won this πŸ˜›

  207. kat lucas
    August 23, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    Love to win!

  208. karen laing
    August 23, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    This Savisto ice cream maker looks fabulous.My grandchildren could decide what flavour,then help me make it and help to polish it off !

  209. Ruth Wollerton
    August 23, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    The Savisto ice cream maker looks yummytastic, would be great for my boys over the hot Summer. Thanks for the chance.

  210. Lisa Rowsell
    August 23, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway! I think that we’d get a lot of use out of this in my household.

  211. Karl Borowy
    August 23, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    love homemade icecream

  212. liz ferguson
    August 23, 2016 / 4:15 pm

    great, fun article – our kids would love to make their own ice cream x

  213. Nicola Hoare
    August 23, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    Wow this is amazing! Ice cream is my favourite, and now I’m heading to the freezer to go get some πŸ™‚

  214. Leeanne Clifford
    August 23, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    I’ve wanted my own ice cream maker for ages now. Fingers crossed x

  215. Melanie Burton
    August 23, 2016 / 5:54 pm

    OMG! What an AWESOME giveaway! i have always wanted one of these!

  216. Emma
    August 23, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    This looks fab, great giveaway! πŸ™‚

  217. jen s morgan
    August 23, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    What a lovely prize. I have always wanted one to try out new flavours and impress at dinner parties and for the kids x

  218. ann clements
    August 23, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    what a lovely prize have never had an ice cream maker

  219. shelley stevenson
    August 23, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    fabulous prize..id love to make malteaser and honeycomb ice cream.. or maybe even stretch to some ferrero rocher ice cream fOr a special occassion πŸ˜€

  220. Sarah Saunders
    August 23, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    I would LOVE this. im pregnant and all I want to eat is Ice cream. xx

  221. Laura Findlay
    August 23, 2016 / 7:06 pm

    I would love to try some Ice cream recipes with my kids x

  222. Cerys John
    August 23, 2016 / 7:22 pm

    Absolutely brilliant giveaway!

  223. Julie Steele
    August 23, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    Would love to make my own ice-cream so I can regulate how many nasties are included

  224. Jessica Townley
    August 23, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    I’d love to make some Biscoff ice cream πŸ™‚

  225. August 23, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    I make my own ice-cream with a smoothie maker, but it never works as well as with a maker. I’m on a refined sugar-free and dairy-free diet for health reasons so making my own ice-cream is a necessity, especially in the summer. My favourite at the moment is mango, banana and coconut milk. Refreshingly healthy too.

  226. caroline kelly
    August 23, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    Looks amazing, my daughter wants an ice cream maker for her birthday next month, I’ve told her we need to get a proper one and not the kiddy novelty ones that don’t work! lol

  227. Rebecca Roberts
    August 23, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    This is fantastic yum x

  228. Jessica Sawyer
    August 23, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    Fab, would love to make almond ice cream

  229. Debbie Johnson
    August 23, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    Fingers crossed, I so desperately want an ice cream maker

  230. Victoria Thurgood
    August 23, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    wow looks great

  231. Susan Carruthers
    August 23, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    Lovely prize, thank you for the giveaway!

  232. Alison Clark
    August 23, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    I had an amazing lime and basil icecream the other day which I would try to recreate if I won this.

  233. August 23, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    I would really love to win this πŸ™‚

  234. Paula Cheadle
    August 23, 2016 / 10:04 pm

    Fantastic giveaway, I need a new one, mine has stopped working, I can’t find out why

  235. Purmala Shrestha
    August 23, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    I’d love to try and make some interesting icecream flavours!

  236. George Wright
    August 23, 2016 / 10:40 pm

    Wonderful prize thanks for the opportunity!

  237. Kat Glynn
    August 23, 2016 / 10:52 pm

    I would love to try making my own ice cream thanks! x

  238. Lisa Mcalley
    August 23, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    My 4 kids would love if i had one, and it would save me a fortune especially as my special needs son can only eat soft foods and ice cream is a fave i could make healthy ones at home

  239. Natalie Crossan
    August 23, 2016 / 11:44 pm

    Fantastic giveaway x

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com