Personalised Phone Cases from EGOSketch | Giveaway

EGOsketch

I recently got myself a new iPhone 7 and didn’t yet have a case for it so I was thrilled when EGOSketch got in touch to see if I would like to review one of their lovely personalised phone cases.

EGOSketch is a small Dutch company which makes personalised phone and tablet cases. They cater for lots of different phone brands such as iPhone, Samsung, Sony, HTC, Google and more.

You can use your own photo or use one of EGOSketch own designs, you can even personalise it by adding your own text. There are lots of different options such as fully printed, back printed, transparent and even tough cases.

Use your favourite photos and/or logos to make a case that truly reflects your style and personality. Add text, lyrics or an inspiring quote to make your custom case even more personal. Nothing is impossible. We print your phone case with the best quality to make sure you will be satisfied with your customised case.

I found the ordering process to be really quick and easy, it actually only took me a few minutes from start to finish. My new case arrived within a few days, so it was super quick considering that this is a personalised item that needs to be made from scratch.

I chose one of my favourite photos of the children and I am so happy with how it’s turned out, the case fits my phone perfectly and is excellent quality. It has already saved my phone when I dropped it on the bathroom floor the other day!

The phone case that I chose is a fully printed case, priced at £15.95.

Giveaway

To be in with a chance of winning your own personalised phone case from EGOSketch please enter via rafflecopter below. UK entrants only please. The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 25th June. The winner will then be contacted via email, please respond within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Check out my other giveaways here

Thanks for reading.


*I was kindly sent a phone case for the purpose of this review, however all opinions are my own*

48 Comments

  1. Harline parkin
    June 3, 2017 / 4:15 pm

    Fab giveaway thanks love to win for my husband he would love it

  2. Margaret GALLAGHER
    June 3, 2017 / 6:06 pm

    Oh they are fab I’d love one

  3. Hali Kinson
    June 3, 2017 / 6:52 pm

    These phonecases look great

  4. laura stewart
    June 5, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    fingers crossed x

  5. laura banks
    June 5, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    lovely giveaway

  6. Bridget Rayner
    June 6, 2017 / 7:03 am

    Great giveaway, fingers crossed

  7. Suzanne Jackson
    June 6, 2017 / 7:45 am

    Lovely giveaway thank-you

  8. Sarah mackay
    June 6, 2017 / 9:55 am

    These are brilliant

  9. Jo Carroll
    June 6, 2017 / 10:15 am

    I love the photo you used. It’s amazing how good the quality of these cases are getting which is very important as the phones they are protecting cost a lot. x

  10. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 6, 2017 / 11:48 am

    I’d love to win for my new phone I’m about to order xxx

  11. stuart hargreaves
    June 6, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    Nice giveaway – good luck to all

  12. Justine Hughes
    June 6, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    The case looks great. So often I come across personalised ones that leave gaps at the edges.

  13. simon tutthill
    June 6, 2017 / 5:42 pm

    Now this looks absolutely amazing,what a stunning giveaway wow!

  14. cheryl hadfield
    June 6, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    great giveaway

  15. Lorna Ledger
    June 7, 2017 / 1:41 am

    Lovely thanks for the chance – I would have a photo of my lovely daughter x

  16. Solange
    June 7, 2017 / 9:52 pm

    Nice idea to use a favourite photo to make a phone case. Looks good quality too.

  17. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 13, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  18. Sheri Darby
    June 15, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    These are just lovely

  19. Maria Blythin
    June 17, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    i love this x great idea

  20. Angela Treadway
    June 17, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    yes please would have a pic of my boys on it x

  21. Rachel Craig
    June 17, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    Nice prize.

  22. Kim Neville
    June 18, 2017 / 9:16 am

    The cases look a nice quality

  23. claire woods
    June 18, 2017 / 4:11 pm

    I would love one.

  24. Stephanie Keill
    June 19, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    Thank you for the chance to enter, this is wonderful! I’d be absolutely delighted to win this amazing giveaway

  25. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 20, 2017 / 10:10 am

    I’d love to win this for my daughter

  26. aj
    June 20, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    I tink these are beautiful, I hope I am lucky!

  27. Karen Barrett
    June 20, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    Lovely prize, thank you.

  28. Rich Tyler
    June 21, 2017 / 2:08 am

    Awesome, count me in 🙂

  29. ADEINNE TONNER
    June 22, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    Fantastic this would be great for my phone

  30. Bethany Eastham
    June 23, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    Awesome giveaway thank you

  31. Katy Malkin
    June 24, 2017 / 9:34 am

    My husband would love this! Loves his phone

  32. Samantha R
    June 24, 2017 / 10:52 am

    Lovely prize, fingers crossed x

  33. Gemma Massey
    June 24, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Lovely giveaway I’d love one of my chug Arthur so he’s always with me thanks for the chance

  34. Danielle Pearce
    June 24, 2017 / 2:01 pm

    Thank you for this prize xxxx

  35. Allan Fullarton
    June 24, 2017 / 4:37 pm

    Great prize!

  36. Adrian Bold
    June 24, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    These phonecases look fantastic.

  37. carol boffey
    June 25, 2017 / 11:29 am

    Lovely prize

  38. Emma Middleton
    June 25, 2017 / 12:23 pm

    Fab giveaway, good luck everyone

  39. Rachael Sexey
    June 25, 2017 / 12:58 pm

    Wow an amazing giveaway.
    Thank you for the chance to win ?

  40. Jodie A Green
    June 25, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    lovely giveaway

  41. Gemma Cook
    June 25, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    Fantastic Prize, Thank you for running such a lovely competition. x

  42. Jeanette Leighton
    June 25, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    I got my partner a personalized phone case for his last birthday and one before that as he changed phone, I’d love to win one for myself ??

  43. Terrie-Ann Wright
    June 25, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    Would love to get a case of me my husband and our gorgeous boy on.

  44. Amelia Mccreith
    June 25, 2017 / 10:13 pm

    I would love to win this lovely prize! Thank you 🙂

  45. ellie spider
    June 25, 2017 / 10:27 pm

    i’d love a personalised case 🙂

  46. Lia Burns
    June 25, 2017 / 11:40 pm

    You can’t beat that personal touch! These look amazing quality x

  47. Natalie Gillham
    June 26, 2017 / 12:24 am

    Thanks for the chnace to win x

  48. Natalie Crossan
    June 26, 2017 / 1:06 am

    Would love to win 🙂 fantastic xx