21   23
39   231
48   158
34   156
30   185
71   413
56   218
34   208
39   160
27   105

A Summer Caseapp Review and Giveaway

caseapp

I am a big fan of Caseapp products, I’ve been lucky enough to work with them a couple of times in the past and have always been really impressed with them. I have now tried their iPhone and iPad cases but this time I decided to go for a skin for my Macbook and I love it!

Caseapp sell a huge range of cases and skins, whether you want to use your own photo to personalise your case, or pick one of their own designs, you’re sure to find something you like.

I picked out a new phone case for my iPhone 7 from their own range of designs. I loved the gorgeous floral print on this one, it’s perfect for summer.

Summer flowers iPhone 7 case – £19

For my Macbook skin I wanted to go with a personalised one using one of my favourite photos from the summer. I have never had a laptop skin before so wasn’t too sure what to expect. When it arrived it looked just like a big sticker, it was really easy to put on to my laptop, you just need a steady hand to make sure you line it up perfectly at the edges.

Macbook skin – £22

As with all of my previous Caseapp orders, I found the ordering process really quick and easy, no problems with it at all. I also found the delivery time to be really quick, I placed this order on Saturday 19th August and it was delivered on Wednesday 23rd August, so super speedy!

Discount code

For 20% off your order simply head over to the Caseapp website and enter EMMA20 at the checkout.

Giveaway

Caseapp are offering one lucky winner a product of their choice from the Caseapp website. Please enter via rafflecopter below. UK entrants only please. The competition will close at midnight on Sunday 17th September. The winner will then be contacted via email, please reply within 30 days or a new winner will be drawn.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can check out my other reviews and giveaways here.

Thanks for reading.


*I received the above items for the purpose of this post however all opinions are my own*

35 Comments

  1. Jodie A Green
    August 29, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    i would get a personalised case for my ipad

  2. Solange
    August 29, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    An iPhone 7 case.

  3. Suzanne
    August 30, 2017 / 1:13 am

    An iPad case

  4. Sarah Fielding
    August 30, 2017 / 2:12 am

    I would love a personalised phone case!

  5. Holly harmsworth
    August 30, 2017 / 3:19 am

    I would pick a personalised phone case 🙂

  6. Jessica Barber
    August 30, 2017 / 9:41 am

    A personalised case for my iPad mini!

  7. Naila
    September 1, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    A personalised iPhone case 🙂

  8. Lynn Heath
    September 2, 2017 / 8:56 am

    I would get a personalised case for my phone!

  9. Jools Pape
    September 4, 2017 / 12:25 am

    I think I would pick the personalised iPhone Case!

  10. Sarah Mackay
    September 4, 2017 / 7:30 am

    A personalised case for my iPad

  11. Ren Taylor
    September 4, 2017 / 7:57 am

    personalised phone case xx

  12. stuart hargreaves
    September 4, 2017 / 8:11 am

    PERSONALISED PHONE CASE

  13. Angela Wilcox
    September 4, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    I would get a phone case

  14. Sarah darker
    September 6, 2017 / 5:26 pm

    I love the iPhone case of my daughters ?

  15. Claire glace
    September 7, 2017 / 8:58 am

    A phone case for my sons iphone x thank you

  16. Jo Carroll
    September 7, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    I’d love a personalised phone case. x

  17. Paula Cheadle
    September 14, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    I would love the laptop skin

  18. jacqui rankine
    September 15, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    The personal iPhone case. Thanks for the chance.

  19. Hayley Todd
    September 16, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    I would love the Pink & Gold Marble Case for my daughters iPhone 7

  20. Simone Griffin
    September 17, 2017 / 8:27 am

    An iPad case I think with a lovely picture of my family on x

  21. Anya Sargent
    September 17, 2017 / 11:27 am

    Personalised for iphone.

  22. Rich Tyler
    September 17, 2017 / 11:29 am

    A new phone case with my boys on

  23. Fiona Johnstone
    September 17, 2017 / 11:48 am

    a new iphone case would be great

  24. Tammy Neal
    September 17, 2017 / 12:58 pm

    Personalised case x

  25. Lisa Rowsell
    September 17, 2017 / 1:19 pm

    I’d love a case for my iPhone, and would probably go for the Crazy Galaxy one.

  26. Andrea A
    September 17, 2017 / 1:23 pm

    I’d get a laptop skin for my Macbook.

  27. Gem Cook
    September 17, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    A personalised phone case. X

  28. Sarah Mills
    September 17, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    ipad case

  29. Kate Davies
    September 17, 2017 / 7:13 pm

    A personalised case for my iPad.

  30. nicky pearce
    September 17, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    iphone case

  31. Kat Allinson
    September 17, 2017 / 8:52 pm

    I think I would choose an iphone case

  32. Katie leavy
    September 17, 2017 / 10:15 pm

    I would love a personalised case for my new phone

  33. Lia Burns
    September 17, 2017 / 10:33 pm

    I’d choose an iPhone 7 case with a photo of my kids x

  34. Adrian Bold
    September 17, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    A personalised case for my iPad

  35. Natalie Crossan
    September 18, 2017 / 12:18 am

    Absolutely the laptop skin for me 😀 xxx

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com