32   116
30   177
69   404
56   213
34   205
39   158
27   103
40   148
61   241
49   156

Rainbow Boards from TeacherBoards | Review & Giveaway

boardsI was recently introduced to TeacherBoards.co.uk, who are a Yorkshire based board manufacturer. TeacherBoards have been making and supplying a wide variety of boards for the past 30 years. They have everything from notice boards and white boards to glass boards and projector screens.

I am looking at buying one for the kids to help with homework, our weekly schedule and also just for fun! I particularly love the rainbow range, of course anything bright and colourful was bound to catch my eye straight away!

The rainbow noticeboards come in 20 different colours with a felt fabric and they are both velcro friendly and pinnable. Not only are they super useful but they look great too, perfect for brightening up our home. They also come with a fixing kit, which is really handy.

TeacherBoards are also able to make bespoke size noticeboards, available in 3 different frame settings. For more information visit their website.

boardss

Giveaway

Fancy winning £50 to spend on the TeacherBoards website? Please enter via Rafflecopter below. Good luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

T&C’s

UK entrants only. Competition will close at midnight on 27th November. The winner will be contacted via email, please claim your prize within 30 days or another winner will be drawn.

Check out my other giveaways here!

Thanks for reading.


 

94 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    November 5, 2016 / 10:41 am

    fantastic giveaway

  2. Tracy Nixon
    November 5, 2016 / 11:14 am

    Great review and giveaway! Thank you!

  3. emma walters
    November 5, 2016 / 11:25 am

    these lookfab for my son in reception to practise writing and numbers 🙂

  4. ElizM
    November 5, 2016 / 11:38 am

    Love these – would be very handy

  5. Michaela Smith
    November 5, 2016 / 11:58 am

    Great review!

  6. caroline walliss
    November 5, 2016 / 12:14 pm

    I love these, thanks.x

  7. joanna butler-savage
    November 5, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    i love thes -what a great product

  8. Kim Neville
    November 5, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    They look wonderful thanks 🙂

  9. Farhana
    November 5, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    They have some lovely stuff on the site so thank you for the giveaway.

  10. Jennifer Toal
    November 5, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    Great for my daughters exams

  11. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 5, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    These are fabulous and fun and a great way to learn

  12. jessica woods
    November 5, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    Would help to organise our busy life

  13. laura stewart
    November 5, 2016 / 6:59 pm

    lovely prize thank you

  14. Laura
    November 5, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    Wonderful giveaway!!

  15. holly harmsworth
    November 5, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    great giveaway! would love to win 🙂

  16. Leanne Lunn
    November 5, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    These would be great for my daughter and her revision.

  17. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    November 5, 2016 / 9:20 pm

    Fab giveaway – my daughter would love her very own board

  18. AnnaH
    November 5, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I would love a felt board for storytime!

  19. Ray Becker
    November 6, 2016 / 9:30 am

    Great

  20. Stacey Carnell
    November 6, 2016 / 12:39 pm

    These are great! Thanks 🙂

  21. Pam Francis Gregory
    November 6, 2016 / 3:14 pm

    Brill review & giveaway. Thanks

  22. helen tovell
    November 6, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    Very useful giveaway

  23. Solange
    November 6, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    Great review and giveaway.

  24. Laura Tovey
    November 7, 2016 / 11:03 am

    Fantastic, have been looking for something like this for ages!

  25. Jo Carroll
    November 7, 2016 / 11:56 am

    Always the best ways of sticking up reminders, working on school homework projects and somewgere to put those lovely snaps you always love. x

  26. Rebecca Nisbet
    November 7, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    what a cool idea, very colourful.

  27. A S,Edinburgh
    November 7, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    Fab! These look really nice; a great brightening up of a functional item.

  28. Stevie
    November 8, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    We could get a lot of use out of one of these boards, My nieces are always sticking drawings on the wall and the fridge door is full of homemade art. I think I like the rose red board the most.

  29. JULIE WARD
    November 8, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    I need a reminder board with a memory like mine, hope I don’t forget to check it

  30. Teresa Lee
    November 9, 2016 / 12:28 am

    Great prize….Thanks for the Giveaway

  31. Emilia nastaly-howard
    November 12, 2016 / 1:37 pm

    Fab prize, thx for the chance 🙂

  32. TEE simpson
    November 17, 2016 / 11:28 am

    great giveaway. i love these boards

  33. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 17, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Another great giveaway, thanks

  34. Susan Smith
    November 19, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    Fabulous giveaway, thank you

  35. Martina Pichova
    November 19, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    I love the great selection of colours.

  36. Angela Treadway
    November 19, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    lovely range of colours x

  37. michelle o'neill
    November 20, 2016 / 7:56 am

    fantastic giveaway

  38. Katie
    November 20, 2016 / 8:55 am

    Fantastic giveaway, thank you x

  39. pete c
    November 20, 2016 / 1:25 pm

    a really useful giveaway – thanks

  40. Kat Allinson
    November 20, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    Such a great prize

  41. aj
    November 20, 2016 / 9:20 pm

    lovely giveaway thank you for the chance x

  42. Ruth Harwood
    November 21, 2016 / 7:56 am

    great giveaway xx

  43. Kimberley Ryan
    November 22, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    These look fabulous, great giveaway 🙂

  44. Lisa Wilkinson
    November 22, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway

  45. Rachel white
    November 22, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    They have lovely items.. thank you for the chance 🙂

  46. claire woods
    November 22, 2016 / 10:06 pm

    Great blog.

  47. Sophie Ade
    November 22, 2016 / 10:57 pm

    Great prize and also I really enjoy your blog 🙂

  48. Kay Lou Smith
    November 23, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    These look really great 🙂

  49. Naomi Buchan
    November 23, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    This would be so useful X thank you for the chance.

  50. Nancy Bradford
    November 23, 2016 / 8:24 pm

    These are fantastic. I love them, thanks for the chance.

  51. jodie a harvey
    November 23, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    brilliant! perfect for my son as he is home educated 🙂

  52. Victoria Prince
    November 24, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    I love the colours of these 🙂 so nice to have some bright colours!

  53. gemma middleton
    November 24, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    There is some great stuff for sale. Would be great for my sons homework.

  54. Susan B
    November 25, 2016 / 10:31 am

    A very different and very helpful giveaway. I like these boards. Thanks.

  55. Allan Fullarton
    November 25, 2016 / 6:27 pm

    Great review. Would love to win.

  56. Colin Gault
    November 25, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    Thanks for the opportunity

  57. Leanne Bell
    November 26, 2016 / 12:58 am

    These boards look great – I would love to donate some to the local tots group x

  58. Kirsteen Mackay
    November 26, 2016 / 7:42 am

    What a useful prize! Thank you for the giveaway.

  59. Derek Wilson
    November 26, 2016 / 9:24 am

    My niece would be over the moon with one of these – thank you 🙂

  60. Derek Wilson
    November 26, 2016 / 9:24 am

    My niece would be over the moon with one of these – thank you 🙂

  61. Derek Wilson
    November 26, 2016 / 9:24 am

    My niece would be over the moon with one of these – thank you 🙂

  62. Carly Belsey
    November 26, 2016 / 9:35 am

    These are a great idea, fab for children to practise writing etc

  63. jessica cook
    November 26, 2016 / 10:51 am

    This would be perfect for my new teaching role I start in january

  64. Dave Wills
    November 26, 2016 / 11:42 am

    Generous prize ! Lots of choices as to what to spend the money on !

  65. Sheila Reeves
    November 26, 2016 / 1:51 pm

    Such great products over at the website, could really get the office organised!

  66. Andrea
    November 26, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    such a useful resource!

  67. jo liddement
    November 26, 2016 / 3:28 pm

    These Teacher Boards would be great in my son’s bedroom to put all his homework school trips,etc.My husband is a teacher so these would also be very useful for him too

  68. Kim Styles
    November 26, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    these are great and perfect for homework and school plans

  69. Rachel Butterworth
    November 26, 2016 / 6:22 pm

    Great giveaway. Fingers crossed.

  70. donna l jones
    November 26, 2016 / 7:02 pm

    nice giveaway

  71. Amanda Norwood
    November 26, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    So different to the usual notice boards

  72. Fiona jk42
    November 26, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    One of their noticeboards would come in very handy – we never have enough room on our fridge door for all our memos and notices

  73. Adrian Bold
    November 26, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    Thanks for the competition.

  74. tarbs gill
    November 26, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    great colours!

  75. Richard Tyler
    November 27, 2016 / 3:16 am

    Very useful! 🙂

  76. Natalie Gillham
    November 27, 2016 / 4:21 am

    Thanks for the chnace to win x

  77. Lilly Anne Shayn
    November 27, 2016 / 9:17 am

    Fantastic prize! Fingers and toes crossed! xx

  78. Aaron Midgley
    November 27, 2016 / 9:20 am

    Great giveaway

  79. Paula Cheadle
    November 27, 2016 / 11:28 am

    fab prize

  80. kelly morgan
    November 27, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    great prize

  81. Lorraine Stone
    November 27, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    Love this, something a bit different!

  82. Hannah Wood
    November 27, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    Such a good Giveaway .x

  83. Karl Borowy
    November 27, 2016 / 4:43 pm

    great for lecturing

  84. jen s morgan
    November 27, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    How lovely fab giveaway x

  85. Hayley Todd
    November 27, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    These are fantastic! They would certainly brighten up my classroom!

  86. Tammy Neal
    November 27, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    Very useful x

  87. Andrea A
    November 27, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    The boards would certainly brighten up a room and grab your attention so you don’t forget to check it daily.

  88. Carrie Talbot-Ashby
    November 27, 2016 / 9:03 pm

    Thanks so much for the giveaway! I teach my four children at home, so these would be a massive boon to me! 🙂

  89. Diana
    November 27, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    These are great 🙂

  90. Oksana Fitzgerald
    November 27, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    These are brilliant! Thank you for the chance to win it!

  91. Kay Broomfield
    November 27, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    Great idea to help with getting organised.

  92. Louise Evans-Clarke
    November 27, 2016 / 11:55 pm

    Great give away thank you for the chance

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com